EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Stress & Anxiety Solutions for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
Review 1 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase, works well, and reasonably priced
By:lisa
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromreading pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:one bernese mnt dog, one black lab
we really like this product, helps alot with thunder and fireworks, without making Saylor comotose, she is very relaxed on this
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:cat lover 1959
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese mix
Calms down an anxious Siamese mix
Within 30 mins. Works better than other otc's.
Review 3 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Mom with Happy Travler
By:Sheri
Date:October 25, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have two dogs that are not all that exited about long car trips. I have been using Happy Travler for a couple of years. We give 30 minutes before a trip and both dogs are calm and resting through a 2 hour car ride. I dont have to keep checking on them and can watch the road.
Review 4 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Traveler Calms Dog
By:khgrube
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Torti & Tuxedo
This product helped calm my dog and my brother's dog from storm anxiety. It works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Traveler
By:sam
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromDallas Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
These realy do work... Bought some for my dog and a friends dog and have had wonderful results... Its nice to be able to travel on car rides without her getting sick...And it's all natural
Review 6 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps my dog with thunderphobia
By:fostermom1
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromNC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever
Happy Traveler is a godsend when it comes to my dog's thunderphobia. I purchased it locally the first time and the folks at the store suggested opening the capsule and sprinkling the powder on some bread (I've found peanut butter keeps it from becoming a big mess). It gets into his system more quickly and he goes from a shaking, panting mess to a fairly relaxed dog within 30 minutes of being dosed. I highly recommend trying this!
Review 7 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like this!
By:Hatteraskat
Date:September 11, 2010
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/pit mix
I purchased this product for the first time at the beginning of the summer. My 5 year old dog hates to ride in the car. She shivers and pants constantly. I adopted her last year and I'm not really sure why she doesn't like it. I stumbled across this product at Whole Foods and decided to give it a shot. She weighs about 45 lbs so I give her 2 capsules. I realized that in order for it to work efficiently, I need to give it to her about 20-30 minutes before she gets in the car. It seems to work well and she sleeps for most the car ride!
Review 8 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Happy Traveler
By:Carrie
Date:June 23, 2009
My Lab is afraid of thunderstorms and fireworks. I started using this product after using a prescription for my Lab. This works just as well as the prescription but without the side effects. It works quickly by taking the edge off so he's not be all doped up like he was on the prescription. He can still function while on Happy Traveler.
Review 9 for Ark Naturals Happy Traveler (30 Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kudos for Happy Traveler
By:Mark
Date:February 19, 2008
I have used this product for four years. It definately calms my dog during fireworks. We began using it for air travel, and though I don't know how effective it is, there are no side effects as with using a perscription drug. My neighbor swears by it for her Golden Retriever during thunder storms.