EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,504)
Dog Supplies(13,711)
Dog Toys(2,498)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
Review 1 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Deb in Colorado
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My dogs love these and I like to change up their proteins. Most treats seem to be chicken so I like to get the duck for variety
Review 2 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Hips
By:Jazz
Date:October 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Love happy hips. this is the only product with the glucosamine and chondroitin that my older dog can actually eat and not get sick on. All the other products makes her very sick when she eats them.
Review 3 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price opportunity, fast & easy service
By:sierradoggies
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromEastern Sierra, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and a Shepherd Mix
I was able to purchase "Happy Hips" as well as the Dogswell Vitality Duck Breast Treats at a significant discount from Entirely Pets. Because of skin issues my Golden Retriever needs to have cooling proteins like duck. These treats are an affordable way for me to help maintain my dogs health and they love their crunchy treats. Thanks Entirely Pets!!!!!
Review 4 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:JustHarry
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle and German Shepherd Dog
My dogs will come running for these. I wouldn't mind if they came in pieces about 1/4 the size of the whole. They're easier to divide with scissors.
Review 5 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well loved
By:golda
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat terrier
The dogs think these are great and they can't be chewed right down.
Review 6 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats
By:ted
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromdanville, cal
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
my dog loves them! They are easy on his stomach, which is why I bought them.
Review 7 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats Are Great!
By:Tiggyore
Date:April 21, 2012
 fromMechanicsburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
We've been buying the Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treasts for a few years now and are thrilled with them. Our little red Chow Chow is allergic to many, many protein sources. Duck is one of the few things she can have, and she absolutely loves these treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Dogswell Happy Hips Duck Breast Treats (15 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Quin
Date:January 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Being a rescue Sheltie I wasn't used to such food (turned my nose up at most foods); having a very prominent overbite, limits what I can chew. But I LOVE these. Wish I could get a whole strip at a time, but is too large and sometimes too dry for me to chew without some difficulty. But it gets cut in smaller pieces for me. We ran out one time and I really didn't want anything else. Now I'm truly a happy puppy!
Let your guys enjoy something good and healthful at the same time. Wish I didn't have to share!!!