EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,485)
Dog Supplies(12,064)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
Review 1 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Pup, Happy Hips!
By:Kirby's Mom
Date:September 14, 2013
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Happy Hips are an excellent way to get my Newfie to take his glucosimine....He loves the crunch and barks for more!
Review 2 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When all else fails
By:rose
Date:July 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Give Joey a Happy Hips. He loves these! And because they don't have sugar, they are OK to give him with his diabetes
Review 3 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:Dee
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromHackensack, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/boarder collie & 2 shih tzus
I have three dogs, they all love them. I will continue to purchase Happy Hips chicken breast treats.
Review 4 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Doxies
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromHurricane, WV
Pet:Dog
We have 2 Minature Doxies and we break these treats into tiny pieces for special treats. THEY LOVE THEM!
Review 5 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy treats
By:bfrank
Date:February 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
I put pieces of these treats into my Westie's dry food to entice her to eat. She loves them. Also, when I order what I want from Entirely Pets, I am always satisfied with the great cost savings and the prompt service...very nice company. Thanks EP!
Review 6 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog LOVES......
By:Gigi's Mom
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
This chicken jerky and its good for her too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty Treats
By:fishgal
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew England
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
This is treat my dog loves and it is good for him. Any dog would love these treats!!!
Review 8 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat!
By:Hollywood
Date:June 18, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Our English Bulldog absolutely loves these and starts drooling all over as soon as our hands hit the package. I would highly recommend these treats not only for your pets enjoyment but their health as well.
Review 9 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Health Treat
By:Doggy Daddy
Date:January 23, 2012
 fromDC Metro Area
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dogs love Happy Hips. They eat them like Nachos. Goes great with Dog Salsa.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogswell Chicken Breast Treats
By:Kelly
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromAmherst, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiffs
These are great healthy treats. My two english mastiff pups (2 yrs old) love them!
Review 11 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
her favorite treat in the world
By:Rose
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:King Charles Spaniel
My King Charles Spaniel LOVES these treats more than ALL others..... I like them because they have such a short ingredient list and seems to be all healthy stuff.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and good price
By:Monica
Date:October 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
Happy Hips Duck Breast Strips are my husky's favorite snack! The price is right and I buy enough to get free shipping. I had to call to change my online order and the staff was most helpful and friendly! And, it is almost time to reorder!
Review 13 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy hips
By:jgl
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromHayward,Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
my babies just love these and know when its time to have their treat
Review 14 for Dogswell Happy Hips Chicken Breast Treats (32 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogswell treats
By:Kota
Date:June 9, 2009
These treats are excellent! my extremely finicky dog loves them! She is on a special diet and these are one of the few items she can have.