EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,523)
Dog Supplies(13,735)
Dog Toys(2,504)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
Review 1 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious halo chicken
By:lovimjoyce
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromhong kong
Pet:Cat
Breed:British short hair
My cat loves to eat delicious. So stop holding out and give her what she want's thanks to " Halo Chicken", real meat is always the first ingredient in these smooth pates.
Review 2 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Protein
By:Jeanne
Date:May 12, 2013
 fromWashington DC Metro Area
Pet:Cat
My diabetic cat Elroy loves Liv-a-littles. Thanks for a great product! Please have more specials, though, they are a little pricy.
Review 3 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Carol
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
The cats LOVE this chicken. They sit in front of the cabinet I have it stored in, just waiting.
Review 4 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Chicken
By:Oreo's mom
Date:November 11, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats and 2 golden retrievers
My cats and my dogs absolutely love Halo Liv-A- Little Chicken. All I have to do is open the canister and they ALL come running. The cats let the dogs clearly know that they get the first pieces. When any of them is sick and won't eat, I use the Liv-A- Littles to entice them and it works every time. All my fur babies are fine with being brushed, even the cats' nails are cut, because they know these are the final reward for being good. Love them!!
Review 5 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teach a cat to stand
By:Toshua
Date:August 5, 2012
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
My Birman male will stand on his hind feet for these. So he only gets them once a day. This is the only treat he gets that he literally begs for.
I just wish 1) they came in bigger containers and 2)they weren't so pricey.
But he's worth it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Catmom
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Cat
With this sprinkled on top of food everything becomes a favorite.
Review 7 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best! My picky cat loves it!
By:CJ
Date:October 4, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ocicat
My cat River is very picky. I feed her a can food to help with her coat and her digestion; the only way I can get her to eat it is to sprinkle the Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken on her food! Her coat and skin look great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Halo Liv-A-Littles Chicken (2.2 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halo Liv-A-Little Dog Treats
By:mbm1554
Date:October 27, 2010
 fromChicagoland area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black Lab mix
I tried these for our new one year old rescue dog, Harry, who has been having having problems with poor appetite due to pain. We discovered within a week of his homecoming that he had been in a vehicle accident, with X-rays showing poorly healed fractures of his hips and legs. He will need further corrective surgery to alleviate pain and allow him to walk and run again. Because of pain, he has a poor appetite & needs to be coaxed to eat. I've tried a variety of healthy foods for him along with nutritious treats to entice him to eat. I was pleasantly surprised that he gobbled up the Halo treats! I was delighted that they were also good for him and not full of chemicals and animal by-products! He just had surgery yesterday and is expected to make a full recovery! Great product and would recommend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo