EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)

Average Customer Rating:
4.702 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,789 reviews)
5 stars
1,466
4 stars
217
3 stars
43
2 stars
22
1 star
41
1,660 out of 1,737(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
Review 1 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews
By:Lady
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Multiple Pets
We started giving our Golden Retriver Synovi G3 Soft Chews several years ago. When Synovi gecame hard to find we changed over to Joint MAX Triple Strength and found it worked just as well, easier to locate, and less expensive.We are still using it with our now 9 year Golden. The size of the chews are great for hiding pills in so she doesn't spit them out or leave them in the bottom of her food dish.
Review 2 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:jav
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My dog is now 7 and he has been on joint max since his first knee surgery at 6 months old. His hips aren't the greatest but I believe the joint max ha kept any pain under control. I also gave joint max to my previous dog after middle age and she did great.
Review 3 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews - PENNY SAMPLE.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not worth the penny
By:cher
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromsoutheast florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a finicky dog. Kia loves the powdered Joint Maxx, but she turned her nose up at the soft chew joint maxx
Review 4 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max 3x strength
By:lola
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromRoanoke Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
I have and 8 yr.old slightly overweight Bassett Hound for which it does wonders. Very grateful to have found this product.
Review 5 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (1440 Chews) + FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:CHOOCHIE
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromLAVON TEXAS
Pet:Dog
Breed:GERAN SHORT HAIR POINTER
So far appears to be an effective supplement for joint care
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Spangler@IUP
Date:April 27, 2015
 fromIndiana, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
After only 2 and a half weeks on the product, my dog has showed aboslute signs of this product working directly for the injury, or pain being encountered. I have even seen a rise in her overall demeanor toward the pain areas.
Great purchase for anyone interested in improving your dog's way of life!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps alot
By:elmomoejoegross
Date:April 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc. Lab
Labs are known for bad hips and Elmo is a large Choc. Lab and has trouble sometime just standing up and these have helped greatly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Marcus
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
My GSP blew out both her ACLs at 5 yrs old. She had TPLO surgery and I incorporated joiny max as part of her recovery. She is a very busy GSP and healed nicely. She was back to her old self in about 9 months. I have been giving her two chews daily for the past 7 years. She'll be 13 in June. YMMV, but, if you are on the fence, try it.....for us it worked well.
Review 9 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromTopeka, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Viszla
I have a 14 year old Viszla and have have used both the granules and pills for 4 years. Like the granules best because I can mix it up in the dog food. It has helped her arthritis.
Tam
Review 10 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Buy
By:Jennifer
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOrlando, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd mix
My dog likes the tablets. Hard to tell if it is really helping him. I think his stage of Hip-displacia are a little more advanced then being able to take pills. He doesn't show signs of pain. Just a little stiff after laying down. Still runs after the squirrel with no problem. But willing to try almost anything and hope it is helping him.
Review 11 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:doug
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I have used these for a couple years. They work great. My senior dog is able to climb up and down the stairs without difficulty. He was not able to climb the stairs prior to using Joint Max.
Review 12 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max REALLY works!
By:KRM
Date:April 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not only is this soft chew tasty, it helps my 12 year old dog with his mobility. He loves this "treat" and it's good for him.
Review 13 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joint max
By:Blondy
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromStevens, Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
After the first few times, my dog wouldn't take. I tried crushing it and mixing in his food, but he wouldn't eat his food.
Review 14 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great choice
By:Pammy
Date:April 12, 2015
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I had my lab on Glyco Flex for a while for his hip and joint problems. I got a sample of Joint Max Triple Strength and he loved it. It was just like a treat, instead of trying to hide medicine in his food. He looks forward to it and they've helped him so much. (I don't mean to be talking bad about Glyco Flex because they helped him too, it's just easier giving him the others.)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews)
By:bowjam
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
I had been using the GlycoFlex ultimate strength stage 3 with good results for several years.
The Joint Max Triple Strength seem to have the same ingredients at a better price.
Well I learn the hard way. My dog will not eat the Joint Max. She turns her nose up at the smell.
I can't say I blame her because they smell terrible. My dog is not a picky eater.
I suggest trying a sample first to be sure your dog will eat them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple Strength Joint max
By:Mtkaraoke
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromWhitefish, MT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labs
They have my 12 and 13 year old Labs steppin' and a-fetchin' like they did several years ago. This is a great product and my dogs love them.
Review 17 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dog mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I have used this product for many years. My Golden Retriever has had bad hips and she is now 9 and still doing great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:txjustin
Date:April 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Helps my 14 year old dog with staying young! She is really moving around well.
Review 19 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are "treats" for my dogs
By:zanderae
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNorth Georgia, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle, Golden, Chihuahua/Terrier mix, Shepherd/Retriever mix
I have four dogs and three of them just go nuts over these chews. They consider JointMax to be their evening treats. My Golden Retriever is a little more choosy, but she will snarf them down if I give her a little lovin' when I serve them to her.
Review 20 for Joint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Becky
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromNewberg, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My thirteen and a half year old Lab Shelby was slowing down. We all do as we get older! I was told to try a glucosamine product to help her joints so chose Joint Max and am so happy I did. We are on our second tub of Joint Max and Shelby is continuing to moving so much more easily! She loves the taste of the Joint Max soft chews so I can use them as a treat!!! Joint Max will be a staple in Shelby's diet for the rest of her years!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 90 next>>