EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
Review 1 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever customer
By:Deb
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collies, Wolfdog, Timberwolf, Pitbull, Siamese, AQHA's and a BLM Mustang
I was introduced to this product back in 1991 at my first veterinary practice I ever worked in. As I was promoted and moved to other hospitals, I carried the word with me. This spray has the best smell and actually aids the coat. I will be attending vet school soon and I fully intend to ask my groomers to use this only as well as offer it to all my clients. I love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A bit pricey but smells good
By:Rayv
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu-poodle mix
My shitzu-poodle smell like from a salon after using this product . Although it only last for a day , you'll need to apply it maybe twice a day so you maintain a sweet smelling dog. A little pricey but you'll appreciate your dog with this product.
Review 3 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Groom Aid Spray
By:Artsydogue
Date:February 9, 2013
 fromNew Milford, New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilers and Dogue de Bordeaux
This product has been a staple in my grooming shop as well as veterinary hospital for many many years. Entirely Pets has it a terrific price and super fast shipping. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! A++++++++
Review 4 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:24 Fanatic
Date:July 5, 2012
 fromOcala, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This is a great product. Our almost 15-year-old Golden Retriever, who has since crossed over the Rainbow Bridge, had bowel incontinence due to disc disease. He laid on Chux underpads and when he had a bowel movement, we sprayed this on his bum, which alleviated the bowel odor.
Review 5 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Groom Aid Spray
By:Puppy Love
Date:March 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer & Yorkie
I love this product! I've used it for years in my grooming shop. The scent is fabulous & all my clients rave about how wonderful their dogs smell after being groomed in my shop.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:24 Fanatic
Date:March 3, 2012
 fromOcala, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our 14-1/2 year-old Golden Retriever has bowel incontinence and sometimes his feces gets on his fur. After cleaning him up, we spray this on his bum and he's the sweetest smelling dog in the neighborhood!! Great, great product!!
Review 7 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:roe
Date:February 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
first saw this at my vet's office and fell in love with it there. so glad you carry the groom aid.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:MONTANA
Date:March 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/flat coat retriever mix
We have a chow/retriever mix with a thick coat and a love for stinky. One day after going to the groomer, she can smell like a dead fish. This spray completely eliminates the odor. We first purchased this from the vet and always keep it on hand.
Review 9 for Groom-Aid Spray (7.3 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Groom Aid
By:Missie
Date:September 19, 2009
I love groom aid for my Rocky. I coat is smooth like silk and he smeels great.