EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES

TheALLNEWGreeniesisnewandimprovedwithanALLNEWFORMULARewardyourdogwithcleanteeth,freshbreath,andloadsofvitaminsandmineralswitheverydelicioustreatFormulatedwithanoptimalblendofsoyandwheatproteinforeaseindigestionToothbrushshape,taperedshaftandcontouredknuckleofferabettersurfaceforteethcleaningChewiertexturehelpsreduceplaque,andkeepsgumshealthyScientificallydevelopedin5differentsiestoensureaperfectbitebasedonyourdogsskulltypeDesignedtooffercompleteandbalancednutritionwith52%proteinandlowinfatNEWChe
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
55 out of 58(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
Review 1 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whiter teeth
By:
Date:July 22, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug chiahuha mix
These are so irresistible to my dog, she follows me around just to remind me its time for a Greenie to brush her teeth each day. The Teenie are just the perfect size too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
our dog loves them
By:
Date:June 20, 2016
 fromOcala, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Our 10 year old Pekingese loves these treats, and while they satisfy her wanting a snack, they are keeping her teeth strong and healthy. I can see a real difference in how clean and strong her teeth are becoming.
Review 3 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Thought my dog would like these but she will have nothing to do with them.
Review 4 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever Favorite!
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
My dogs have a lot of different treats but always love these
Review 5 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for their teeth!
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Peke-a-poo
My dogs love to chew and these are one of their favorites!
Review 6 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love em
By:
Date:October 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treats that also help with dental health. Price from Entirely Pets is much better than in the retail stores.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats, and helps keep the teeth clean
By:
Date:October 12, 2015
 fromLakewood, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo, and Maltese Poodle.
The girls know exactly what Greenies are when we say, " Ok girls, you were good girls, lets get a Greenie, they get all exited, and perform various tricks to get the Greenies.
Review 8 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One at bedtime
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromLindsay,Ontario,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog Molly goes mad every night when she knows it's GREENIE time !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromPenn Yan, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
my dog loves Greenies and they do a great job in cleaning her teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent treat
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
my pup loves greenies and I like them because they are small enough to reward her without adding calories.
Review 11 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freshest products ever!
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromCampbell, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I love ordering from "Entirely Pets". Has a good web site, and all my products are always so fresh. Also, the orders arrive so quickly. Very good in case I don't order soon enough, my pet doesn't have to wait that long to get her treats. Thank you very much, Catherine
Review 12 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillons
Great for my small breeds!! They love them and I love to give them it for a treat
Review 13 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dental Floss
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Love the Greenie Bones. We have 2 small dogs so we cut them in half.
Price was much better than pet stores. TThe greenies help with dental health and the dogs love them
Review 14 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Dog Treats
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
We have used the Greenies as daily treats for many years. Our Miniature Poodle has an excitement fit every time we give him one. They not only provide him with a tasty treat, they also help to keep his teeth clean and tartar free. Other than his toothpaste, it is the only other product we have used for this purpose. We plan to continue to do so!
Review 15 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh breath
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston terrier/jack russell mix
this is a daily treat for our pet and sure does the job
Review 16 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brush your teeth
By:
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
I actually buy these for my Aunt's tea cup Yorkie. Zoe loves them, and her teeth stay so clean that she rarely needs a professional cleaning. Great money saver and treat!!!
Review 17 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They Love greenies!!
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle and yorkie
The 3 pack teenie greenies is an excellent buy for the price!! 129 bones!! I have 4 dogs in my house and they love those greenies!!
Once I bought another brand and my dogs did not like it. I will continue to buy them!!
Review 18 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBracey,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat/Chi
Product works as they are supposed to wlll purchase again......
Review 19 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easier for my old dogs to chew
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd retriever mix, pure labrador retriever
they like bonies, but the greenies cause
them to make saliva and are less brittle
for them. the bonies crack and break, whereas the greenies get slobbered on and softly disappear.
Review 20 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh breath
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:[ih
My pugs have to take fish oil. I mix the oil in tuna so they will take it. I give them each a greenie every few days and it takes care of the tuna breath very nicely. They are one of my boys' favorite treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>