EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(198)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES

Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
48 out of 50(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
Review 1 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromPenn Yan, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
my dog loves Greenies and they do a great job in cleaning her teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent treat
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
my pup loves greenies and I like them because they are small enough to reward her without adding calories.
Review 3 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freshest products ever!
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromCampbell, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I love ordering from "Entirely Pets". Has a good web site, and all my products are always so fresh. Also, the orders arrive so quickly. Very good in case I don't order soon enough, my pet doesn't have to wait that long to get her treats. Thank you very much, Catherine
Review 4 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillons
Great for my small breeds!! They love them and I love to give them it for a treat
Review 5 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dental Floss
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Love the Greenie Bones. We have 2 small dogs so we cut them in half.
Price was much better than pet stores. TThe greenies help with dental health and the dogs love them
Review 6 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Dog Treats
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
We have used the Greenies as daily treats for many years. Our Miniature Poodle has an excitement fit every time we give him one. They not only provide him with a tasty treat, they also help to keep his teeth clean and tartar free. Other than his toothpaste, it is the only other product we have used for this purpose. We plan to continue to do so!
Review 7 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh breath
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston terrier/jack russell mix
this is a daily treat for our pet and sure does the job
Review 8 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brush your teeth
By:
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
I actually buy these for my Aunt's tea cup Yorkie. Zoe loves them, and her teeth stay so clean that she rarely needs a professional cleaning. Great money saver and treat!!!
Review 9 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They Love greenies!!
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle and yorkie
The 3 pack teenie greenies is an excellent buy for the price!! 129 bones!! I have 4 dogs in my house and they love those greenies!!
Once I bought another brand and my dogs did not like it. I will continue to buy them!!
Review 10 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBracey,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat/Chi
Product works as they are supposed to wlll purchase again......
Review 11 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easier for my old dogs to chew
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd retriever mix, pure labrador retriever
they like bonies, but the greenies cause
them to make saliva and are less brittle
for them. the bonies crack and break, whereas the greenies get slobbered on and softly disappear.
Review 12 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh breath
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:[ih
My pugs have to take fish oil. I mix the oil in tuna so they will take it. I give them each a greenie every few days and it takes care of the tuna breath very nicely. They are one of my boys' favorite treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie Greenies for Christmas!
By:
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromwestern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I give these as treats to my doggie friends, you can never go wrong with Greenies. :)
Review 14 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies dentist treats
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromCortland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chichuahuas
My dogs really love it. The great price for 65 treats than any stores a bit expensive. Will more order when running out.
Review 15 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a hit
By:
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs really think they are getting something special when they get one of these.
Review 16 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs say "YUM"
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese CHins
My dogs can't wait until I go downstairs because they know I will give them each a Greenie. They absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must Have
By:
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranians
I have 2 pomeranians and they beg for Greenies every evening. I would be in trouble if we ran out of them. Entirely Pets ships quickly every time.
Review 18 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Work As Advertised
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our Toy Poodle loves his Teeny Greenies! They do help to keep his teeth clean and free of tartar, along with regular brushing with Virbac CET Pet Toothpaste. He likes the Chicken Flavor!
Review 19 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's favorite
By:
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromYuma Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
My dog can't wait to get her chops on this evening treat.
She gets one a night, so they do go a long way when you buy in big bags,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Greenies - TEENIE 43 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
His favorite
By:
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn terrier/schnauzer mix
Healthy and tasteful. He looks forward to theses treats after his walks.
1 2 3 next>>