EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
Review 1 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are the best
By:justjackie
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromboston, ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
My dogs have always loved Greenies. They have been eating them for over 10 years now. I would highly recommend them for the taste and the cleaning capabilities.
Review 2 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:nay
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
entirely pets prices are the best I have found on greenies. I have purchased them for my pets over the years because greenies are great for any age dog because they are not a hard bone. and they really do clean their breath and teeth and the dogs always love them!
Review 3 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:BBB CO
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler/Border Collie
Freddy loves them . His breath smells better.
Review 4 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MC
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My corgi, Theo, loves the Greenies I purchased for him. He gets so excited when I give him one that he throws it in the air, jumps and runs around it likes it's the greatest thing he's ever received. It's more than a treat for him!
Review 5 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat!
By:Laura
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog gets a greenie everyday and he's still not sick of it. He loves this stuff and can't get enough of it. It's healthy and good for his teeth. I noticed it's helped with plaque and tartar build up in his teeth, but I wish it was cheaper. Greenies do get expensive, especially when my dog gets one a day.
Review 6 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Joanne
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog loves these and anxiously waits for one each evening. She loves the taste; I love that it helps to keep her teeth clean.
Review 7 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:sandman
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilwer
Dog loves them, and her teeth are reasonably clean and have little tarter. NOT a substitute for periodic professional cleaning, but time between the need for Vet cleaning is prolonged. Expensive, but a size smaller than recommended for dog weight seem to do the job, however.
Review 8 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and Happy Treat
By:D and J
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden retriever mix
Our dog (a lab mix) loves the greenies bones treats.
We feel good about giving them to her since it is also a healthy snack item and helps to clean her teeth as well. So it is a win/win situation for all !
Review 9 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These Dental Chews
By:Joanne
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo, Doberman
These seem to help prevent "doggie" breath and so far seem to prevent plaque buildup. Time will tell whether or not the dog will need a dental cleaning.
Review 10 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 old girls, 9 and 10, love them
By:sir
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:one is a lab, other is a shepherd cross
very little difficulty for an older dog to bite and then chew
also no slobbering
no accumulation of saliva juices like other dental treats
Review 11 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dogmom246
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
The dogs always love these and they were a great price!
Review 12 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:migwag
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good treat, my dog likes it. Her teeth shine
Review 13 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Carol
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromAlpine, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
My dog loves Greenies and I give him one after every meal to keep his teeth clean and his breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:Anskey
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and a Corgi
Recently purchased greenie, my little male Corgi, runs outside to hide while he chews his greenie, it really does keep the tartar from their teeth, my older Border collie gets the joint supplement every evening on her dinner, it does help with the arthritic joints, with the green lipped muscle supplement, they both swim each day, and have a "whale" of a time.
Review 15 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:cocker mom
Date:July 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel
My dogs love greenies and they do seem to help the teeth.
Review 16 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:jerschef
Date:July 27, 2013
 fromwaldwick, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
my dog loves them, she enjoys hiding them then the challange of getting it out from where she buried them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well to keep breath and teeth clean
By:Kathy
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Greenies really work to keep my golden retriever's teeth and breath clean. I give her one regular Greenie every evening, even though by weight she should get a large. The 18 treat pack (18 oz) is a good deal.
Review 18 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ist time user
By:chris
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie, named Butterscotch
The Dog loves them. I do think it helps his breath.
Review 19 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
By:DRAGONQUEEN3756
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
My cocker spaniel has been enjoying these since she was a puppy, & she is 9yrs old now. Her vet is absolutely thrilled with how beautiful her teeth are & how she has hardly any tartar on her teeth, especially for being as old as she is. I absolutely love this product & so does my dog. Greatest invention ever!!!
Review 20 for Greenies - REGULAR SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:Mar
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Fast delivery. Fresh product. One of my dogs favorite treats
1 2 next>>