EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Liver Bits or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)

Buy2Get1Free-Add3tocarttoredeemLiverBitsTrainingTreatsforDogsbyGreenPetOrganics,arefreeedriedtrainingtreatsthatare100%naturalandabsolutelyirresistibletodogs!Theprocessoffreeedryingpreservesthearoma,fullflavorandnutrientsofrawbeeflivergivingaconsistentgreattasteeverytimeLiverBitsarerichinproteinandpreservativefreeGreattogiveasarewardorsprinkledonfoodforextraflavor!Tasty&wholesomeGreatfortrainingRefrigerationnotrequiredFreeedryingsealsinnutrientsAllNaturalandlowinfatHighinproteinRetainsthearoma,fu
Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
81 out of 81(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
Review 1 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy These Treats!!!!!
By:
Date:May 5, 2016
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llewellyn Setter
This is a high quality product that my dog (and probably all dogs) will love!!!!!!! Freeze dried beef liver and nothing more. Great for training treats too. Decent price too. I was VERY happy to find these and will buy more in the future.
Review 2 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Bits more than you hoped
By:
Date:March 13, 2016
 fromLincoln, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We (my dog & I) were introduced to Liver Bits by a vet because of a weight problem. We loved the treats but continually ran out because the container was not large enough. Thankfully a good friend sent me the Entirely Pets ad and I was able to order the tub. In the past two years there have been 3 vets and two good friends recommend Liver Bits and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a low calorie treat that your pet will love.
Review 3 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bits
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
 fromSalisbury,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My fussy dogs and cat love these liver bits. They turn their noses up at most treats but these they LOVE!!
Review 4 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Bits
By:
Date:November 10, 2015
 fromMarietta, GA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Boxer lab mix
Our boxer/lab, Dempsey, loves these treats. They are the perfect size to insert some in her chew toys. She's at it until she wears herself out.
Review 5 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST TREATS EVER!! MY 'KIDS' TELL ME SO!!
By:
Date:October 29, 2015
 fromPalm Desert, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 4 cats and a dog who never let me hear the end of it if we run out of these treats!!!
It looks like the "got milk?" commercial if I don't have them - I'm surrounded by critters screaming their displeasure!!!
We don't have any other kind of treats in the house!
Review 6 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great company.
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Four mixed breed rescues.
My dogs work like crazy for these treats. Perfect for training or spoiling.
Made in the USA is a big plus.
I've never had a problem with anything I've ordered from Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min. Schnauzer
These are beyond the shadow of a doubt the favorite treat of both of my "girls". They absolutely love them.
Review 8 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bits
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been ordering these for awhile. Both my dogs and my cats eat them. Sometimes if the dogs are feeling picky about their food (isn't that a cat trait?) I put some of these on top. This last time, I accidentally ordered the smaller tub. Next time . . .
Review 9 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cageboy
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
The dogs at Save-A-Pet love the liver treats. They all pay attention when I walk by with my goodie bag.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
I choose this product to up the 'ante' when teaching my dogs a difficult task, so they know I appreciate the effort they are making!
Review 11 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Bits
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog and our cats love these. Here's a tip: Get this larger size for multiple pet households, don't bother with the smaller "cat" version – they're the same product.
Review 12 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're DOG treats, but my KITTIES love them too!!
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPalm Desert, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog - Goldendoodle
Every time I open the treat jar to give my dog a reward, the cats come running because they LOVE these treats also!! Luckily the dog is willing to share! :)
Review 13 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super value at sale price
By:
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Black poodle looks like a fuzzy bear
Wonderful product. Maggie Mae loves these things and will do almost anything for one. The product was delivered promptly, nice and fresh and well packaged. I used to buy these elsewhere, but this is my new source for my spoiled Dog's needs!
thanks!
Review 14 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them
By:
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihszu
I love them, they are good for her, cost is fair, no sugars,she loves them too! have used them for almost 5 years, would highly recommend.
Review 15 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training aids
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
The Liver Bits are fabulous aids in training my dogs. I have 5 dogs and have been trying to get them to learn the basic commands. These treats are lightweight in that they are freezer dried, and don't smell badly. The dogs love them and quickly responded to training cues with the help of these treats.
Review 16 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver treats for dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromOshkosh, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My Sweet little girl loves the Liver Bits. She can't wait to devour them. Making her sit, stay and leave it until I give her the OK! Once she hears OK she can't get to the treat fast enough.
The leave it part is the hardest for her and with a stare until I say OK. She loves them and the price I paid for the product was awesome.
I will be ordering more in the future.
Thank You Entirely Pets for a fantastic product.
Review 17 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bits
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
we don't use this for training any more, our shihzu likes them so much that it's the only treat she gets, only problem is they are so popular, we had to wait 1 1/2 months for them!
Review 18 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 out of 4 Dogs (All rescues) Love Liver Bits!
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromQuinton, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setters, Pitbull, Am Bulldog
My LB's arrived, and they were immediately sniffed out by 2 of my dogs. The bits are largish, but they cut easily with a knife to make smaller training treats--my purpose for buying them. There is some powder residue, but nothing alarming, and it merely needs to be sprinkled over food.
Daisey, an English Setter, (the equivalent of 'Mikey' on the Life cereal commercials) does not like much, and she turned her nose up to these. My other three (English Setter, Am. Bulldog. Pitbull) love them. If you are a one-dog household with a "Mikey" you might want to try a smaller size. If your dog does not like it, donate the balance to your local shelter where they are sure to be enjoyed.
Dexter is our newest addition: an 8 mo old pitbull mix that someone dumped on our county backroad. The training treats are primarily for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes, I'll buy it again
By:
Date:June 15, 2014
 fromsan diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs little and big; mixed, rescue
These are great. I had to laugh when I read the review about the the bucket not filled all the way, since this is by weight, not volume; and the one about the smell, that too. If I had a dog's nose I don't know if I'd be grateful or horrifed, but mine love these. I even break them up in kibble size bits and sprinkle them up on their food on days they're picky or not feeling 100%. About the company's customer service, these shouldn't be in the review of the product, so those ought to push up the overall rating. I dare anyone to find me 19.5 ounces of pure, dehydrated beef liver at this price!
Review 20 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bites
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are fantastic. The dogs like them; even my cats do. They are pure protein and not full of junk. I can give them as treats, training or otherwise, and not worry that I might be giving them trash treats. I put them on top of their food sometimes.
The price is great,b oth for volume and quality.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>