EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
76 out of 76(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
Review 1 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great company.
By:
Date:August 15, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Four mixed breed rescues.
My dogs work like crazy for these treats. Perfect for training or spoiling.
Made in the USA is a big plus.
I've never had a problem with anything I've ordered from Entirely Pets.
Review 2 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min. Schnauzer
These are beyond the shadow of a doubt the favorite treat of both of my "girls". They absolutely love them.
Review 3 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cageboy
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
The dogs at Save-A-Pet love the liver treats. They all pay attention when I walk by with my goodie bag.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bits
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been ordering these for awhile. Both my dogs and my cats eat them. Sometimes if the dogs are feeling picky about their food (isn't that a cat trait?) I put some of these on top. This last time, I accidentally ordered the smaller tub. Next time . . .
Review 5 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
I choose this product to up the 'ante' when teaching my dogs a difficult task, so they know I appreciate the effort they are making!
Review 6 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Bits
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog and our cats love these. Here's a tip: Get this larger size for multiple pet households, don't bother with the smaller "cat" version – they're the same product.
Review 7 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They're DOG treats, but my KITTIES love them too!!
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromPalm Desert, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dog - Goldendoodle
Every time I open the treat jar to give my dog a reward, the cats come running because they LOVE these treats also!! Luckily the dog is willing to share! :)
Review 8 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super value at sale price
By:
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Black poodle looks like a fuzzy bear
Wonderful product. Maggie Mae loves these things and will do almost anything for one. The product was delivered promptly, nice and fresh and well packaged. I used to buy these elsewhere, but this is my new source for my spoiled Dog's needs!
thanks!
Review 9 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them
By:
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihszu
I love them, they are good for her, cost is fair, no sugars,she loves them too! have used them for almost 5 years, would highly recommend.
Review 10 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training aids
By:
Date:February 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
The Liver Bits are fabulous aids in training my dogs. I have 5 dogs and have been trying to get them to learn the basic commands. These treats are lightweight in that they are freezer dried, and don't smell badly. The dogs love them and quickly responded to training cues with the help of these treats.
Review 11 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver treats for dogs
By:
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromOshkosh, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer
My Sweet little girl loves the Liver Bits. She can't wait to devour them. Making her sit, stay and leave it until I give her the OK! Once she hears OK she can't get to the treat fast enough.
The leave it part is the hardest for her and with a stare until I say OK. She loves them and the price I paid for the product was awesome.
I will be ordering more in the future.
Thank You Entirely Pets for a fantastic product.
Review 12 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bits
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
we don't use this for training any more, our shihzu likes them so much that it's the only treat she gets, only problem is they are so popular, we had to wait 1 1/2 months for them!
Review 13 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 out of 4 Dogs (All rescues) Love Liver Bits!
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromQuinton, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Setters, Pitbull, Am Bulldog
My LB's arrived, and they were immediately sniffed out by 2 of my dogs. The bits are largish, but they cut easily with a knife to make smaller training treats--my purpose for buying them. There is some powder residue, but nothing alarming, and it merely needs to be sprinkled over food.
Daisey, an English Setter, (the equivalent of 'Mikey' on the Life cereal commercials) does not like much, and she turned her nose up to these. My other three (English Setter, Am. Bulldog. Pitbull) love them. If you are a one-dog household with a "Mikey" you might want to try a smaller size. If your dog does not like it, donate the balance to your local shelter where they are sure to be enjoyed.
Dexter is our newest addition: an 8 mo old pitbull mix that someone dumped on our county backroad. The training treats are primarily for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bites
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are fantastic. The dogs like them; even my cats do. They are pure protein and not full of junk. I can give them as treats, training or otherwise, and not worry that I might be giving them trash treats. I put them on top of their food sometimes.
The price is great,b oth for volume and quality.
Review 15 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver bites
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromHuntington, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lagotto Romagnolo
The pooch loved these treats. Responds well with clipper training and this reward.
Review 16 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes, I'll buy it again
By:
Date:June 15, 2014
 fromsan diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs little and big; mixed, rescue
These are great. I had to laugh when I read the review about the the bucket not filled all the way, since this is by weight, not volume; and the one about the smell, that too. If I had a dog's nose I don't know if I'd be grateful or horrifed, but mine love these. I even break them up in kibble size bits and sprinkle them up on their food on days they're picky or not feeling 100%. About the company's customer service, these shouldn't be in the review of the product, so those ought to push up the overall rating. I dare anyone to find me 19.5 ounces of pure, dehydrated beef liver at this price!
Review 17 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all 3 of our dogs LOVE it
By:
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMokelumne Hill CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab, border collie, bejenzi
Have tried all kinds of treats from our crew and this was an immediate hit
Review 18 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Jack Russell Loves Em'
By:
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromTopeka, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I bought these as a healthier alternative to the typical grocery store treats with grains and things that aren't good for your doggies gut. He love's them! However they do give him a little bit of bad breath but nothing over-powering.
I plan on pairing it with healthier dental chew of some sort soon.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great training treat
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromNorth Lakewood, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:one Rottie and one Ridgie
I happen to love this product as it is a crumbless, greaseless treat that I can stuff in pockets without worrying about ruining clothing - and the pups love it !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dogs like them
By:
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dogs eat them real well, the only issue I have with them is they have a pretty pungent Odor
1 2 3 4 next>>