EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,515)
Dog Supplies(13,720)
Dog Toys(2,500)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
63 out of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
Review 1 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liver bites
By:ibclare
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are fantastic. The dogs like them; even my cats do. They are pure protein and not full of junk. I can give them as treats, training or otherwise, and not worry that I might be giving them trash treats. I put them on top of their food sometimes.
The price is great,b oth for volume and quality.
Review 2 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver bites
By:Norman
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromHuntington, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lagotto Romagnolo
The pooch loved these treats. Responds well with clipper training and this reward.
Review 3 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes, I'll buy it again
By:ibclare
Date:June 15, 2014
 fromsan diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs little and big; mixed, rescue
These are great. I had to laugh when I read the review about the the bucket not filled all the way, since this is by weight, not volume; and the one about the smell, that too. If I had a dog's nose I don't know if I'd be grateful or horrifed, but mine love these. I even break them up in kibble size bits and sprinkle them up on their food on days they're picky or not feeling 100%. About the company's customer service, these shouldn't be in the review of the product, so those ought to push up the overall rating. I dare anyone to find me 19.5 ounces of pure, dehydrated beef liver at this price!
Review 4 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all 3 of our dogs LOVE it
By:tigre
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMokelumne Hill CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab, border collie, bejenzi
Have tried all kinds of treats from our crew and this was an immediate hit
Review 5 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Jack Russell Loves Em'
By:Ryan
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromTopeka, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I bought these as a healthier alternative to the typical grocery store treats with grains and things that aren't good for your doggies gut. He love's them! However they do give him a little bit of bad breath but nothing over-powering.
I plan on pairing it with healthier dental chew of some sort soon.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Bits for Dogs
By:lindag
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon and a Cocker Spaniel
Both my Bichon and my Cocker Spaniel love these!
Review 7 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great training treat
By:Pam
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromNorth Lakewood, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:one Rottie and one Ridgie
I happen to love this product as it is a crumbless, greaseless treat that I can stuff in pockets without worrying about ruining clothing - and the pups love it !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best
By:cam
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromMagnolia, Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2-Chihuahua 1-Dachshund.
The best decision I've ever made, says my dogs. They'll do anything for these treats.
Review 9 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dogs like them
By:Mr B
Date:December 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Dogs eat them real well, the only issue I have with them is they have a pretty pungent Odor
Review 10 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these
By:vk
Date:December 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
our dogs love these liver treats - very reasonable
Review 11 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watch your fingers!
By:Deanna
Date:December 7, 2013
 fromHamilton, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Croatian sheepdogs
Just the sound of the lid pulling back brings them running! Very yummy and desired, simple and healthy, no worries here
Review 12 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What will your dog do anything for?
By:doodler
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldendoodle
my dog is not food motivated - until these liver bites came into the house! now he will do anything to have one of these liver treats. highly recommend these.
Review 13 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:L:uke
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromBuffalo NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
first I bought the medium size and then the large, so you know how much the dog liked them.
Review 14 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Training
By:MsHollywood
Date:October 15, 2013
 fromNovelty Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:jack russells
My puppies know the words
"LIVER TREATS"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Patty
Date:October 1, 2013
 fromYakima, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various
Dogs love liver bits!! I'm glad I bought the giant size.
Review 16 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of our favorite treats
By:The Clan
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
These liver treats are awesome! Our Mom plays games with us, she tosses one in the air and we have to catch it. Of course we have to be sitting and waiting for our turn. Chester, Ellie & Fresca
Review 17 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good!
By:L:uke
Date:June 27, 2013
 fromBuffalo NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Jack Russell
Don't give them too much as it will spoil them for anything else
Review 18 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful training tool!
By:KAM
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collies
These are exceptional "treats" for training . The dogs love them, they are easy to carry and a wonderful tool to train with. The price is great and the amount in the package is certainly worth the money! This is not,and won't be a one time purchase!
Review 19 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly's favorite treate!!
By:betylu
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromIowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheepadoodle
Liver Bits Freeze Dried Liver Treats are my dog Molly's very favorite treat.She will do anything to get these. We save them for bedtime or when she does something very special. I don't mind giving them to her as I know they are good for her as well. We usually buy two large size containers which last a long time..The price is excellent and they are made and sourced in the good old USA. That mean a lot.
Review 20 for Liver Bits Treats for Dogs (13.25 oz)
This review is fromLiver Bits Treats for Dogs (19.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value
By:racindog
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Been using these for years. Value priced and top quality- a great deal! Momma Sea lubs them and gets them twice a day mixed & cut up with her chewable meds which she then scarfs down.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>