EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES

Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
Review 1 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:Vera
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromCT
Pet:Dog
Breed:shi tzu poodle
entirely pets delivered promptly and the greenies had a long expiration date. very satisfied!
Review 2 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Joanne
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these and they help keep her teeth clean and her breath fresh.
Review 3 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:cocker mom
Date:July 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love greenies and they do seem to help the teeth.
Review 4 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Petite 30 Treat Pack (18 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dental treats
By:PJ
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tuxedos
I am hoping they will help clean my 2 rescue cats teeth. Will know on next check-up. They love these treats.
Review 5 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Petite 30 Treat Pack (18 oz).
21 of 40 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
By:Venice
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Our dogs love their Greenies. They are great for their teeth and breath
Review 6 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromALL NEW Greenies - PETITE SINGLES.
19 of 38 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly loved them.
By:Lorraine
Date:February 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My Beagle just loved them...gobbled them right up.
Review 7 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
20 of 39 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Greenies
By:Packleader of 5
Date:January 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa, Golden-Doodle, German Shorthaired Pointer, Yorkie, Pomeranian
I purchase the petite Greenies because of the wide variety of sizes my dogs are. The Big dogs get two with the little ones getting one.
They love these, even the pickiest of them.
My Vet can tell a big difference when I use these.
When Stella, the Black Pomeranian came to live with us her teeth were terrible, now they are beautiful.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
20 of 40 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yeah - Greenies
By:Morgansmom
Date:December 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My dog loves Greenies and with my Groupon they were almost half price.
Review 9 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Petite 30 Treat Pack (18 oz).
17 of 33 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for my dogs
By:bill
Date:December 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lhasa Apso, 2 Yorkies.
One of my dogs is a 12 year old Lhasa Apso. He has short legs and a chunky body. When I take out a Greenie for a snack is the only time he stands on his hind legs and waits until I give him his treat. He does not just sit up, he stands up. My two Yorkies like them also but not like my Lhasa.
Review 10 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
19 of 40 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Dental Care
By:Joey
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromLaredo, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spanial and Pugs
My dogs really love this treat and it's good for their teeth and gums. The only setback is that they''re expensive. If you can afford this treat, definately consider buying it.
Review 11 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:bucknbb
Date:October 24, 2012
 fromWhiteville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Dachshund
My dachshund loves greenies. Plus they help with tarter on his teeth. They come in several sizes which i buy the really small ones.
Review 12 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Morgan
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnoodle, Chihuahua mix, Bichon
Great product at a great price! Will order again.
Review 13 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have treat
By:bj
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
My dogs ask for these each day at about 7pm. They love them. This one is for my 20lb dog and I get the teenie for my 8lb dog. They both love them.
Review 14 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Petite 30 Treat Pack (18 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet's favorite!
By:jvirgogirl
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromraleigh,nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
my beagle loves these! she knows that she gets 1 after breakfast as we are leaving for work and can't wait for us to leave, plus it brushes her teeth - the best treat ever!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:bucknbb
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Dachshund
My dog loves these. We have to watch him or he will carry them outside.
Review 16 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat
By:JJ
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs have always enjoyed these. We have been ordering these for a long time.
Review 17 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good but.....
By:kevnomi
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Eurasiers
the dogs love them but they are too soft & I don't see much good it does for their teeth. I would like to see the old kind that last longer & clean their teeth. These are gone in 2 minutes.
Review 18 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK PETITE (60 BONES).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Chloe
Date:February 29, 2012
 fromWaldron, Ar
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuaua
Greenies are the best ever for my dogs teeth. Greenies clean & freshen her breath. We would not be without Greenies.
Review 19 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
By:Sandi
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromVista, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua/Peke mix
I am very happy with the Greenies. They are good for Chloe's teeth and keep her occupied when she is home alone.
Review 20 for Greenies - PETITE 20 BONES
This review is fromGreenies - Petite 30 Treat Pack (18 oz).
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doggy catnip
By:beckyj
Date:October 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed bishon/toy poodle, mixed wire hired miniature dachsund
Ordering process was easy and product arrived on time and was accurate. My dogs love, love, love greenies. They also keep their teeth clean. My vet is always surprised that my toy poodle's teeth look so good. Will continue to order this product. Don't want my dogs to leave me.
1 2 next>>