EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - LARGE SINGLES

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
Review 1 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREENIES
By:nancy
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromHouston Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great pyrness
He loves them and the price is great, especially compared to pet store prices.
Review 2 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:LY
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog loves Greenies. Entirelypets.com has the best price. I have purchased many Greenies and will continue to do so in the future.
Review 3 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies and bonies
By:sir
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixture shep/retriever and pure Lab
My 2 dogs are ages 10 and 11 and very much enjoy their greenies. My only comment is that. compared to Bonies, the greenies produce more saliva - the Bonies none at all, but I think that
is a good thing, to keep things moist and sliding down easily. They really enjoy their Bonies too. Basically, they both have great appetites. I simmer chiecken thighs until tender and give them bits of chicken and some broth, every day. also a spoonful of salmon oil for their coats.
Review 4 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for big dogs
By:Mike
Date:January 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
sorry, I really wanted to like these but I have two Labs and both dogs gobbled them up in two seconds so there was virtually no chewing which is what you need to clean teeth . In fact I was most concerned that they had swalllowed a mass that could be a problem. I'm sure they are great for little dogs but until they make them significantly harder I'd stay away from them if you have a big dog
Review 5 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies - Can't live without them!
By:llinmarin
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromSanta Venetia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dog hounds us until he gets his "greenie a day". And the price from Entirely Pets can't be beat - especially when you couple it with one of their many discount coupons.
Review 6 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal
By:LY
Date:October 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog loves Greenies. He gets so excited when I go to the cupboard to get him one. He doesn't get it right away though. We play a game. I hide it and he has to go and find it. When he finds it, he is so happy. Greenies are definitely the best dental chew that I have found for my dog.
Entirelypets.com has the best prices on Greenies. I purchase the 3 bag, large bones.
Review 7 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expensive but good
By:GSD
Date:September 19, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
I buy these when I can afford to-they are expensive and don't last long, but they do work.
Review 8 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies - Large
By:Roxy
Date:July 8, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
These are my girl's favorite treat! I actually keep them in the freezer so she'll get extra chew time. Her teeth and gums have improved, her breath is fresh and best of all, they don't make her gassy. Even with sensitive stomach issues, they're easy for her to digest. It's probably why she prefers Greenies over any other dental chew!
Review 9 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Greenies
By:Robin
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
My dog LOVES Greenies and the online price is far, far better than that in a pet store. Ordering online was fast and easy, as was delivery. Thank you
Review 10 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love These!
By:timy
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great dane
On sale, a great value! I don't know if my dogs teeth are cleaner but the dogs really enjoy Greenies.
Review 11 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves greenies.
By:Roscoe
Date:December 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden Retriever Loves Greenies and can't get enough.Great Price on Entirely Pets.
Review 12 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value for large size of all quantities
By:stellahaus
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromKerrville, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
THis is the best value for the money. I priced the 8 greenies bag and the larger value boxes and this is the best overall value. Trust me. I don't have the breakdown anymore because I did this last month but this it the best value, the "3 Pack Large(24 Bones)". Even the BIG BIG box of greenies comes out more expensive per bone.
Also I trust greenies because its sold by my vet, at a much more expensive price than this price found on the entirely pets website.
But be warned, after you dog eats a greenie, he won't eat any other kind of dog treat. They get spoiled because greenies is so good, its also really good for them. I know you are supposed to give one a day but I give one every other day because they are so expensive.
Review 13 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Nala
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs love Greenies and it helps keep their breath fresh!
Review 14 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaner teeth!
By:Mickey
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Chow
My mixed breed pup has a tendency for tartar buildup. Giving her Greenies has greatly reduced the build up if not taken it away completely!
Review 15 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grenies
By:norrie
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromthief river falls,minn.
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard
My dog would be lost without his greenies.He gets one after supper each nite. The Vet says his teeth are perfect and he is 9 years old.
Review 16 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES).
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Amanda
Date:February 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Another good product and good price (with discounts)
Review 17 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Anywhere
By:Naked Mtn
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromShipman, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and GSP
My dogs love these and Entirely Pets has the best price of anyone!!
Review 18 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Loves These!
By:LLinMarin
Date:November 23, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
He is very spoiled and hounds me until he gets his treat daily. And... I get the best service and quickest shipping from this company!
Review 19 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are great
By:carol
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
My two gsds love them. A great treat in the am when I am trying to get out the door and go to work.
Review 20 for Greenies - LARGE SINGLES
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to get one at a time
By:ctkid
Date:October 5, 2011
 fromJackson, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Great Pyranees, Akbash
I really like giving my dogs greenies, but they are so expensive! They don't eat them very often, so I love being able to buy them by the each. Very convenient.
1 2 next>>