EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
Review 1 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lowest price for Greenies Joint Care
By:Michele
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromPort Orange, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dog no longer limps from arthritis since taking Greenies Joint Care. Entirely Pets has the lowest prices and fantastic service. Look for their specials for even better deals!
Review 2 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works good
By:lee
Date:September 28, 2013
 fromDauphin Island, Alabama
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
we give our dog one a day as a joint supplement. He likes them as a treat. And they aid his joint treatment
Review 3 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Kambot
Date:September 7, 2013
 fromWinchester, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Walker Coonhound
I have a very elderly Walker Coonhound that suffers from arthritis. She is so creaky getting up in the morning and these have helped with that trememdously. Personally, I think they really stink (odor wise), but my dogs love them and they really help my Coonhound with her mobility. There is a visible change in her. I think the difference is the green lipped mussels that I haven't found in any other product. I have recommended this product to anyone I know with a pet that has joint issues, including my Mother.
Review 4 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:valuhunter
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-tzu
Excellent product. Our picky shih-tzu eats these although he turns his nose up to most "treats". It feels good to know he is getting health benefits in a supplement he enjoys with all natural ingredients. We cut the large size into smaller pieces for him. Terrific cost and time savings vs. waiting for infrequent discounts at local pet store. Fast, easy and convenient service. Thank You Entirely Pets!
Review 5 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Joint Support
By:Kirby's Mom
Date:July 13, 2013
 fromNorthern California
Pet:Dog
My Newf loves the Greenies Joint Care Treats. He is given one after he eats his breakfast, and barks for his "cookie". Keeping the Glucosimine in his diet is especially important as he is approaching his 12th birthday. WOW! Great product!
Review 6 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Joint Care
By:Puddles
Date:July 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My 8 year old Border Collie can't wait to eat her Greenie everyday and wants it immediately following her breakfast. The only problem I had was the shipping which took around 14 days to arrive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior: Life Isn't Over
By:Xena2Love
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Xena loves these treats, and the fact that they help with her hip problem is a plus.
Review 8 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy daily treat
By:georgiegirl
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromManzanita, Or
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 dog mixed breed
My dog loves the Greenies-Joint Care, and will get quite upset with me if I ever forget to give it to her. She can get quite vocal when she wants to.
Review 9 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Care
By:Mellie
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodles & Havanese
We have three 4-legged buddies and all of them love Joint Care. Each of them get a little after lunch as a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what I was expecting
By:colorado dog mom
Date:December 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I'd tried Greenies in the past, and they were hard bones that took a while to chew, so I thought these were similar only with the added benefit of joint supplements... but these are soft and our Goldens ate them in record time. Not what I was expecting at all! Our dogs love them, however, so it was a worthwhile purchase. If you are looking for a product to keep your dogs occcupied for a long time, don't purchase this product.
Review 11 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever
By:Bobby
Date:November 25, 2012
 frommoline, il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I'm a 6 year old bichon, my mommy bought these and a few other things for me for Christmas from Entirely Pets. She gets the large breed ones and breaks them in half for me so I get more! I smelled the box and growled and tipped it over acting cute to her for days...I'm so cute, I got to open them early!! Best day ever. I will be getting more for Christmas.
Woof! <3 Bobby
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies joint care
By:bobby
Date:November 1, 2012
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I purchased Greenies Joint Care Large bones for my bichon. I break them in half and give one to him daily (so I can afford more), he absolutely loves them. Pounces on the cabinet doors during the day "speaking" for them until I give in. He has a slight hip stiffness but I have noticed a small improvement since he started eating them about 3 months ago. They are fresh, easy to chew (I always worry about the small pieces from the regular greenies) I love how they are individually sealed for freshness. The discounted rates on the site are great too!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves her treat
By:georgiegirl
Date:March 15, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Every morning my dog wants her 'greenie'....She loves them.
Review 14 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocoa loves them
By:elnajah
Date:February 16, 2012
 frommechanicsville, md
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab mix
I usually have a hard time getting my dog to take joint supplements. She loves these. I haven't told her these were good for her. What she doesn't know won't hurt her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Greenies Joint Care - Large (28 Day Ct.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Chelsea
Date:November 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Not only has this product helped her gain strength in her knee joints, but it is also a terrific treat between meals.