EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Cappy
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVA Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Just four ordinary CATS
Must be extra tasty ... all four cats chase them all over the house when I toss the greenies to them. Not sure yet if they help with the teeth, nothing takes the place of brushing.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties Love Gteenies
By:Nainee
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Snowshoe cats, two Dometic Shorthairs; all rescues
My four cats love Greenies as a treat. I always put a few on top of their wet food in the evening. If I forget, they stand in the hallway and stare me down until I remember to give them their treat.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cats enjoyed, then lost interest
By:Marilyn
Date:June 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed small dogs and cats
My vet recommends these to help clean teeth. I bought the six pack, but my cats lost interest after a while. So, I have several packages sitting around unused. They did enjoy them at first. Cats are fickle eaters, so it isn't necessarily a negative on the product. I just should have known better than to by in bulk!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:whitetiger
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromChester. Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:8 rescued cats that are spoiled rotten
Best price ever for Greenies.. My Cays love all of the Flavors.. Entirely pets ships quickly and their products are fresh. I have bought these before from this company.. Also Great customer service
Review 5 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Transact
By:vinutz
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
These are the healthiest of all the Treats on the
themarket. My cat loves them
Review 6 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat is Addicted to These
By:Carol Beason
Date:August 26, 2009
My cat loves these. My husband says she has a 2 bag a week habit
Review 7 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greene's
By:CAC
Date:January 29, 2008
good stuff for the cats and they really enjoy the treats
Review 8 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies - chicken
By:Carol Sumpter
Date:January 29, 2008
My one cat loves these as much as his other snacks. However, he hasn't had a particularly good dental check up! Just likes the taste.