EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great
By:Scooter
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
He loves this flavor!! This is the best price out there.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these treats
By:Ninja
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromNEW YORK,NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:ALL BLACK DOMESTIC SHORTHAIR
We hide the treats for my cat Ninja.We play hide and seek and let him find them one by one. We say cold when he is far away and your getting hot when he's near them. He loves the game and reward.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Cappy
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVA Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Just four ordinary CATS
Must be extra tasty ... all four cats chase them all over the house when I toss the greenies to them. Not sure yet if they help with the teeth, nothing takes the place of brushing.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties Love Gteenies
By:Nainee
Date:August 2, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Snowshoe cats, two Dometic Shorthairs; all rescues
My four cats love Greenies as a treat. I always put a few on top of their wet food in the evening. If I forget, they stand in the hallway and stare me down until I remember to give them their treat.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cats enjoyed, then lost interest
By:Marilyn
Date:June 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed small dogs and cats
My vet recommends these to help clean teeth. I bought the six pack, but my cats lost interest after a while. So, I have several packages sitting around unused. They did enjoy them at first. Cats are fickle eaters, so it isn't necessarily a negative on the product. I just should have known better than to by in bulk!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:meomagi
Date:February 20, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH orange tabby; DMH Norwegian Forest mix; DSH grey/white tabby
My DSH Orange Tabby and the DSH grey/white tabby loves these treats. This product has proven to help with the cat's gums, teeth. The vet was in approval when I told her the cats gets "Greenies" daily. A great way to solve your cat's insistance for "treats" and at same time help with its teeth/gums.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Here they come
By:MRam
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic and Part-Persian
Another delicious and quality treat for the men in my life. Keeps them on their paws!!
Review 8 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:whitetiger
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromChester. Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:8 rescued cats that are spoiled rotten
Best price ever for Greenies.. My Cays love all of the Flavors.. Entirely pets ships quickly and their products are fresh. I have bought these before from this company.. Also Great customer service
Review 9 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Transact
By:vinutz
Date:December 3, 2011
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
These are the healthiest of all the Treats on the
themarket. My cat loves them
Review 10 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat is Addicted to These
By:Carol Beason
Date:August 26, 2009
My cat loves these. My husband says she has a 2 bag a week habit
Review 11 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greene's
By:CAC
Date:January 29, 2008
good stuff for the cats and they really enjoy the treats
Review 12 for 6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies - chicken
By:Carol Sumpter
Date:January 29, 2008
My one cat loves these as much as his other snacks. However, he hasn't had a particularly good dental check up! Just likes the taste.