EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)

Nowavailablein3-Pack!NEWFelineGreeniesisscientificallyformulatedandclinicallyproventomechanicallyreducetartarbuildupthatcancausebadbreathAsatreatbetweenmeals,FelineGreeniesworklikealittletoothbrushtoscrubyourcatsteethFelineGreeniesisnaturallypreservedandhaveatasteyourcatwilllove!Availableinfourgreatflavors,trythemall!
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 out of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dental treat
By:
Date:May 31, 2016
 fromImperial, CA
Pet:Dog
I have been giving these to my cat for at least 10 years and between the Greenies and toothpaste her teeth stay clean.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dental treat
By:
Date:May 31, 2016
 fromImperial, CA
Pet:Dog
I have been giving these to my cat for at least 10 years. Between the Greenies and toothpaste hwe teeth stay clean.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect treat
By:
Date:January 6, 2016
Pet:Cat
Cats just love it! Great way to treat your cat knowing it's good for her health.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favourite snack
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecat
Just a small handful of these each day and my cat is happy as can be! Good for his teeth and he love them! Would be Perfect for playing games With Your cat where you want it to find something or teach it to give paw or something; cats may do a lot for these... : )
Review 5 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:September 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat loves them! He is kind of picky about his treats, but will come running for these. He even tries to open the cabinet they are kept in. I'm not sure how much they help his teeth, I reduced brushing his teeth to once a week and they seem to be fine.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fussy vs gobbler
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 2 cats; one of them seems to get tired of one when I give it out for more than a week or so. They in airtight storage. So I'll open a new packge and she may eat them, but some days skips them altogether. I'll have to see if his hot wether makes a difference or if it's a specific flavor.
My other guy, he just gobbles them up!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Loves These Treats
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange Tabby
My kitty enjoys these treats and looks forward to his daily stash of them.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swallows them whole
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromLiberty, SC
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My cat loves these but he swallows them whole so not really working to clean his teeth I suppose.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price
By:
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromHilton, NY
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Ferret
The 6 pack was the best price and will last a long time with my 3 ferrets.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
He loves this flavor!! This is the best price out there.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies - Chicken (5.5 oz)
By:
Date:January 20, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DMH
7 out of 7 of my cats look forward to them and beg for more!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats love Greenies
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNE Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Yes, my cats love these and they are good for them, especially their teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cats didn't like them as much as I hoped
By:
Date:October 11, 2014
 fromSan Diego Area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long and short hairs
I bought a bunch of these (both the catnip and the chicken flavor) thinking I couldn't go wrong, but the cats did not take to them like I had hoped. They are bigger than the other treats they bare used to, so I don't know if the size is the problem or if it is the taste. I try to sneak a few in their wet food - they eat around them. Maybe I will try to cut them in half and mix with the dry food. Still trying since I have so many of them!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Greenies
By:
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have 4 cats, all of whom will "ask" for greenies on a regular basis. Definitely a hit!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these treats
By:
Date:June 11, 2014
 fromNEW YORK,NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:ALL BLACK DOMESTIC SHORTHAIR
We hide the treats for my cat Ninja.We play hide and seek and let him find them one by one. We say cold when he is far away and your getting hot when he's near them. He loves the game and reward.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:anorgra mix and the other is American standard cat
Both of my cats love this in the chicken flavor. There are a few flavors but the one that appeals to both cats is the roasted chicken. They enjoyed them as a snack and they are recommended by vets for cleaning the teeth.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
Both my cats love these Greenies treats. They are picky and like the chicken only so I make sure I purchase 3 and 4 bags at a time to make sure I don't run out of them. These also don't seem to bother my cat that has urinary issues and that is a big plus for me.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Feline
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromIsrael
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Excellent snack! My cat is very like it (all flavors) and would eat it every day.
High quality product and highly recommended to buy and use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They LOVE Greenies
By:
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Snowshoes, two DSH's, feral DSH
We have four indoor cats and one outdoor (feral). They all are given a few Greenies and wait for them. If we forget to sprinkle some on top of their food, they sit in the hallway and stare at us until we remember. Its very cute how much they look forward to their "crunchies".
Review 20 for 3-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (7.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - CHICKEN (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromVA Beach, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Just four ordinary CATS
Must be extra tasty ... all four cats chase them all over the house when I toss the greenies to them. Not sure yet if they help with the teeth, nothing takes the place of brushing.
1 2 3 next>>