EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Grizzly Salmon Oil & Pollock Oil or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)

GrilySalmonOil(64o)isanall-natural,puresalmonoilsupplementNutrient-richsalmonoilisusedtostrengthenyourdogsheartandaddshinetothecoatGrilySalmonOilcomesfromwildAlaskanSalmonandcontainsnaturesblendofover15heart-healthyOmega-3andOmega-6FattyAcidsDogsnaturallyenjoytherichsalmonflavorSupplies10differentOmega-3fattyacids,includingDHAandEPA,anexcellentsourceofthesenutrientsOmega-3fattyacidsareusedtoincreaseenergylevel,improvetheimmunesystem,reducetheriskofbloodclots,lowercholesterolandtriglyceridelevels
Average Customer Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 out of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
Review 1 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Taste! Wonderful for Skin!
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromLong Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Rescue
I have been using this for Miss Tina for a long time. This is a great product at a great price. My girlie has skin issues and this helps her skin tremendously. My vet recommended I try it and I'm glad we did. I put 3 squirts on her dry food (she has allergies and eats a strict diet), mix it with a little warm water to make a gravy and she gobbles it up. I use this once a day, every day for her maintenance. Love this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salmon oil
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
 fromTacoma Washington
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rotts
When we first started using this product, we had five dogs and all of them could not wait to get their food. They love it!! Heaven forbid we should run out and they have to eat their food without it, we get the stick eye from all of them, which is actually pretty funny. But they do love the oil and it does make their coats very soft and silky.
Review 3 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product for multiple uses
By:
Date:November 9, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breeds
I have been using Grizzly Salmon Oil for years now and my dog's have shiny beautiful coats and it helps with keeping their joints healthy as well. I have tried other brands a couple of times but I did not have as positive an outcome. Entirely pets is also the cheapest I have found the large size.
Review 4 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:November 3, 2015
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Shellyion
We have been using grizzly salmon oil for a very long time. We find that our dog coats are much brighter and the nonexistence of dandruff is exactly what we were looking for. Their health has never been better.
Review 5 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pets love this
By:
Date:September 21, 2015
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie, havanese, cat, parakeet, box turte, ducks
This is a great supplement--the dogs (and cat) find it tasty, it gives them DHA oil (good for brain function), and it helps their coats. What more could anyone ask?
Review 6 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Babies are fish lovers
By:
Date:September 9, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:4 Shih Tzus from 9 years to 14 years old
I have 4 Shih Tzus who love this oil. If only they knew how good for them it is. My vet recommended that I give them fish oil. He gave me capsules. I wasted more oil than the babies got. I read about Grizzly Salmon Oil and thought I would give it a try. My babies bowls are so clean when they are finished eating because they try to get every last taste of the bottom. And the best thing is they always get good reports from the Doggie Doc.
Review 7 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grizzlely salmon oil
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromlakeville,mass
Pet:Dog
Breed:choc lab
makes my dogs coat soft and shiney love the taste
Review 8 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works!
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromEast Haven, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
My poor Lab has always suffered with dry itchy skin. Since using Grizzly Salmon Oil, his skin has never looked better and his coat is so soft and cuddly. This stuff really works!
Review 9 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dog!
By:
Date:July 4, 2015
 fromPort Jeff, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Grizzly Salmon oil has done wonders for our old dog, whose stiff joints loosened up and gave him a few more good years.
Huan, now 2 years old, started on Salmon Oil at a year old. Not that he needs it, but prvention is a good thing.
When we are out walking, we are often stopped--sometimes by people in cars we do not know--and asked how that dog gets such a lovely, healthy-looking, shiny coat. Salmon Oil!
I recommend the product right and left and have never heard anything but good responses. Try it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for coat
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromKeene, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My weimaraner had a rough, thin coat. After about 4 weeks, her coat is soft and seems to be fuller. She loves the salmon oil and licks her bowl clean.
Review 11 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:
Date:March 1, 2015
 fromBC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu crosses
I've been using this oil for over a year. My dogs love it and I get a lot of comments on how soft their coats feel.
Review 12 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab/shepard
My dog, Buddy, is a mixed lab/shepard and was experiencing problems with her back legs. The Vet recommended surgery but it then started in the other back leg. He recommended that I use the fish oil with Cosequin DS for her to help lubricate her joints internally. It has worked great. She is now eight years old and doing fine. We live on a small farm so she runs quite a bit. No more mention of surgery. And her coat is a beautiful side effect.
Review 13 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
Love that pure Alaskan salmon is used. I give one squirt twice a day in all my dogs' food. Helps coat, skin, arthritis, and with allergies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A+ product
By:
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
we add this to our cats' canned food daily. they have shiny glossy coats and are all super healthy. mix well into the food since the taste could be pungent for cats or maybe not.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Dry Skin, Fur or Nalis
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromWoodland Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My Black Lab loves this product and so does his fur, skin and nails. It's easy to use...just squirt onto food and your done. No bad smell and no refusal to swallow a pill. I get so many compliments from the groomer and the public on how shiny my dogs coat is. And, no itchy skin. The Omega 3 Fatty Acids are also good for digestion and his heart. It's a win-win product for your dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:
Date:May 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 5 dogs and 2 cats. I put a squirt on each one's food every day. It makes their coats shiney and I personally feel it is also good for their joints. (One of my dogs is almost 18 and I give her 2 squirts per day)
Review 17 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for coat, skin and joints
By:
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromSavannah, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
With 2 rescue goldens with not-so-great immune systems, they need to extra coat, skin and joint support this provides. Its a regular part of their meals and they look and feel great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost Effective and Convenient
By:
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/ German Shepard Mix and Yellow Lab
I tried several salmon oils at first and this one I have stuck with because I like it. It is wild salmon which is important, the large container makes it very cost effective, and the pump makes it super easy to dispense and saves me a ton of other messy bottles.
Review 19 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I've been using this product for the last two years for my two Golden Retrievers. I feel that their coats are softer and they certainly do not object to the oil on their morning breakfast.
Review 20 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sheltie
I have been using the Grizzly Salmon Oil for all my dogs for a couple of years. I just adopted an older Sheltie last fall and his skin was so dry and even the groomer made a comment. I immediately started using the Salmon Oil on his food and when he went back 6 weeks later for his next grooming apointment, the groomer was impressed on how great his skin was and no more flakes. I will never be without this product for all my furkids.
1 2 3 next>>