EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
Review 1 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Taste! Wonderful for Skin!
By:TBone
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromLong Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Rescue
I have been using this for Miss Tina for a long time. This is a great product at a great price. My girlie has skin issues and this helps her skin tremendously. My vet recommended I try it and I'm glad we did. I put 3 squirts on her dry food (she has allergies and eats a strict diet), mix it with a little warm water to make a gravy and she gobbles it up. I use this once a day, every day for her maintenance. Love this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for coat
By:Weim lover
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromKeene, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
My weimaraner had a rough, thin coat. After about 4 weeks, her coat is soft and seems to be fuller. She loves the salmon oil and licks her bowl clean.
Review 3 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:Cid
Date:March 1, 2015
 fromBC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu crosses
I've been using this oil for over a year. My dogs love it and I get a lot of comments on how soft their coats feel.
Review 4 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lee
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab/shepard
My dog, Buddy, is a mixed lab/shepard and was experiencing problems with her back legs. The Vet recommended surgery but it then started in the other back leg. He recommended that I use the fish oil with Cosequin DS for her to help lubricate her joints internally. It has worked great. She is now eight years old and doing fine. We live on a small farm so she runs quite a bit. No more mention of surgery. And her coat is a beautiful side effect.
Review 5 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:Autumn Lake Golden Ret.
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
Love that pure Alaskan salmon is used. I give one squirt twice a day in all my dogs' food. Helps coat, skin, arthritis, and with allergies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A+ product
By:sandi121
Date:September 16, 2014
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Cat
Breed:american short hair
we add this to our cats' canned food daily. they have shiny glossy coats and are all super healthy. mix well into the food since the taste could be pungent for cats or maybe not.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Dry Skin, Fur or Nalis
By:Rozzie
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromWoodland Hills, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My Black Lab loves this product and so does his fur, skin and nails. It's easy to use...just squirt onto food and your done. No bad smell and no refusal to swallow a pill. I get so many compliments from the groomer and the public on how shiny my dogs coat is. And, no itchy skin. The Omega 3 Fatty Acids are also good for digestion and his heart. It's a win-win product for your dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price
By:Bill K.
Date:May 10, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 5 dogs and 2 cats. I put a squirt on each one's food every day. It makes their coats shiney and I personally feel it is also good for their joints. (One of my dogs is almost 18 and I give her 2 squirts per day)
Review 9 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for coat, skin and joints
By:sdain31y
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromSavannah, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
With 2 rescue goldens with not-so-great immune systems, they need to extra coat, skin and joint support this provides. Its a regular part of their meals and they look and feel great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cost Effective and Convenient
By:Christa
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/ German Shepard Mix and Yellow Lab
I tried several salmon oils at first and this one I have stuck with because I like it. It is wild salmon which is important, the large container makes it very cost effective, and the pump makes it super easy to dispense and saves me a ton of other messy bottles.
Review 11 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:Juan
Date:March 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I've been using this product for the last two years for my two Golden Retrievers. I feel that their coats are softer and they certainly do not object to the oil on their morning breakfast.
Review 12 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Darlene
Date:January 31, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Sheltie
I have been using the Grizzly Salmon Oil for all my dogs for a couple of years. I just adopted an older Sheltie last fall and his skin was so dry and even the groomer made a comment. I immediately started using the Salmon Oil on his food and when he went back 6 weeks later for his next grooming apointment, the groomer was impressed on how great his skin was and no more flakes. I will never be without this product for all my furkids.
Review 13 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding Product
By:cowgirlkaty
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs & Border Collies
The dogs love it, and they look great. Got some for the cats too, and their coats are fantastic. Vet was pleased that we are using it. Very good for the "kids."
Review 14 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value, good product
By:Eureka
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromMcKinney, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 large rescue dogs, mixed breeds
My dogs love the flavor, and the pump bottle is very easy. It keeps their skin and coat in great condition, and reduces allergies.
Review 15 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab supplement
By:PWD Owner
Date:December 25, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Dog
Essential to supplement with fish oil. I tried changing to human fish oil caps from Costco to save money--coats deteriorated, skin got itcht, so back to the Grizzly we go.
Review 16 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Marcos
Date:November 22, 2013
 fromWoodbridge, Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silver lab and boxer pit
Always a excellent product IT WAS A GREAT AND SERVICE ALSO WOULD BUY AGAIN THANKS
Review 17 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Must for My Labs' Good Health
By:ask
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
We will not do without this supplement added easily to kibbles at each meal.
Review 18 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and easy !
By:Diana
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhounds and German Shorthaired Pointers
I love this product. It is easy to administer via the pump ( which works well ). The recommended pumps per pound is listed on the bottle. Our dogs seem to like it. I am aware of all the benefits from salmon oil. My vet recommends it. .
Review 19 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Canine
Date:August 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Springer
The dogs love this salmon oil. It really makes their coats sleek and shiny. It's Huge difference in the quality of their coats from before using this product. It is the best value for this quality of salmon oil that I have found. Great for older dogs
Review 20 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (64 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rio
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Sheperd
This Salmon oil has done wonders for my Dog's skin & coat, it is a pure product and the container it comes in really helps preserve the freshness by protecting it from light. I keep it in a cool place and it lasts a long time! My Dog's coats are silky and a pleasure to pet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>