EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
Review 1 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
A daily supplement we've used for our dogs for years. It's good for them.
Price was competitive.
Review 2 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCanandaigua NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:ShihZhu
This product helped my dog with his chronically itchy skin. I would recommend it to any dog owner as a general maintenance item to use daily.
Review 3 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
By:
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromAmesbury, Ma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:labs
I use this on my dogs and cats food. I like the quality.
Review 4 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:November 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
I have been giving this as a supplement to my senior basset for helping with skin problems. I have seen an improvement. The vet also said it helps with heart health. :)
Review 5 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phycox
By:
Date:October 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
It has made wuite a difference in my 12 yr. old lab; she moves around like she was 6
Review 6 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Dry Skin/Coat
By:
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Collie
One of my dogs has very dry skin, and his coat is also dry. He's a bit of a picky eater as well, so I wasn't sure how this product would go over. Well, not only did it improve his skin/coat, he LOVES it! Now that I add it to his food bowl, he eats all his food even the dry kibble. I decided to try it on my diabetic cat whose coat was in terrible shape, and it has worked wonders for him as well. Everyone who visits comments on how great he looks now. I would recommend this product to everyone; I know I will be using it from here on for my pets. I'm convinced!
Review 7 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy supplement
By:
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromSeattle
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large mixed breed
I've used this product for over two years on my senior dogs and have been very happy with the results.
Review 8 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy this product
By:
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
We've been giving our Boston Terrier this product for @ 7 months. It's been great for her coat and helps keep her skin in good condition. She loves the taste. An excellent product.
Review 9 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value from this site!
By:
Date:August 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Briard
Terrific value even with shipping cost. Pump works beautifully and my dog's coat has improved from only a short time of use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific additive to kibble
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromWashington, DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd/chow mix
My dogs LOVE this salmon oil as a topper to their kibble, and I love the benefits that this product adds to their diet. It is terrific for arthritis (it lubricates their joints) and is an awesome source of omegas to their food. The oil is pretty stinky ( which makes it so appetizing to the mutts) but the dispenser is easy and neat to use. I highly recommend this product.
Review 11 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product :)
By:
Date:June 23, 2013
 fromWestlake Village, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Has made a HUGE difference in the skin and fur coat of my Golden Retriever. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. Worth the $$$$
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement!
By:
Date:June 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Gizzly Salmon Oil is a great supplement to give you dog. It was recommended to me by my dog's cardiologist to support heart health. Great Product.
Review 13 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs
By:
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
My dog seems to like the taste. It is easy to use.
Review 14 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Pointer
My dog would lick the finish off the bowl to get all of this oil if she could - and it seems to have solved her coat problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
i have used this stuff forever for my 3 dogs. i like it because i just squirt some on there food and im done. they love the taste and actually wait for me to put it on their food before eating. it keeps their coats shiny and soft and their joints moving. my bulldog has been doing alot better with her back leg and her movement since i started using it. i love it
Review 16 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!
By:
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromCentral New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
Having 2 senior dogs I bought this product to supplement their food and coat along with the benefits of the healthy Omega 3 fatty acids. One pump of the Grizzly's salmon oil is all it takes and both love the taste on their food.
Review 17 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some like it some leave it.
By:
Date:February 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I have four dogs, two love it two would rather leave it. The two that love it have stinky fish breath for a while. I was looking for something to make their dry food more interesting. The recommended dose is very small because of the size of my dogs. Not enough to get 1/4 food covered. I haven't used it long enough to see a difference in their coats.
Review 18 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromRichmond, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
Love this product! I've tried other brands but this one seems to work great and leaves no fishy breath! Both dogs have a very shiny coat and are very healthy. I also love that it has a functional pump!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shiney Coat
By:
Date:December 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I've been giving this to my 14 month old pup since she was about 8 weeks old. She has such a shiney, luxurious coat which I have to contribute to the salmon oil that my breeder recommended. She has no problem scarfing her food up with or without the oil.
Review 20 for Grizzly Salmon Oil for Dogs (16 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great oil
By:
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromlas vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shephards
my 3 dogs love the flavor. started with a small amount and built up to the recommended amount. the skin is now better shape not flaky and the one dog is no longer itchy. great product. glade i got the gal refill too
1 2 next>>