EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,838)
Dog Supplies(14,285)
Dog Toys(3,165)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
Review 1 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried on a whim
By:Pam
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromClayton, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Just tried these and wished I had bought more than one package. My dogs loved these treats.
Review 2 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pure protein treat
By:lmcg
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Ridgeback
Dogs love these. They're crunchy and simple. No unnecessary fillers. I'd buy a larger bag if available.
Review 3 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Value Treat
By:deog mom
Date:April 5, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutt cat and Belgian Tervuren
My cat and dog LOVE these treats. I hide them around the house for the dog to find except the cat gets there first. When training these are the "to die for " and "turn inside out for" treat.
Review 4 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them
By:chata756
Date:December 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear and miniature schnauzer
I have five dogs and my dogs love the filets. They are crunchy and nutritious, No fillers and or any other ingredients. I am very careful selecting the treats for my dogs as they have some food intolerances and this product is not only good for them but great for their coats and digestive system.
If there is no breakage the filets are in good size portion.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy snack
By:Susan
Date:November 23, 2011
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
Our Chow Sam loves these salmon fillet treats. They have high nutritional value so Sam gets these daily. It does cost more than the other brands but worth the price!
Review 6 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High-Value Yummy Treats
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:October 30, 2011
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
These are one of my dogs' favorite treats. I use these treats as extra-special high-value rewards. My dogs will do ANYTHING to get some Grizzly Salmon Fillet, so it's awesome for training. Also, I like to use them because they are not messy, and also the larger ones can be broken into 2 or 3 pieces.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome treat!
By:cdsweetie
Date:March 1, 2011
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian Shep / Mix
My dog LOVED this one even more than the Alaska Naturals Wild Alaska Salmon Crunchy Dog Snacks!!! There is no words that can describe how estatic he gets when he sees me reaching for them!
Review 8 for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beyond Yummy
By:Janice
Date:September 9, 2009
These are by far my dog's favorite treats based on his response! He loves them. These are smaller treats, but pack lots of taste. I use them with my large golden retriever.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Grizzly Salmon Fillet Treats for Dogs & Cats (3 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1