EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
Review 1 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's a "killer"
By:chelsea's mom
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu mix
This is a great toy, as we used to get them for our previous dog, however Chelsea (current dog) considers toys with squeekers as "prey" that need to be silenced. Thus, this large one didn't last any longer than other squeeker toys. BUT, I recommend it for dogs who don't love ripping squeekers out:):)
Review 2 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Hedgehogs
By:Joyce
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
I bought the large grunting hedgehog for my Rottie and the small hedgehog for my Brussels. They love them! So far they are holding up pretty well but they do like to chew the ends of the feet and nose so you do have to watch them.
Review 3 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hedge Hog
By:Lorrie
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden tetriever
Great sound effects - keeps Mollie entertained!
Review 4 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love This Toy
By:Joey
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromLaredo, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spanial and Pugs
My dogs just love this toy. It sqweeks and makes different noices. The dogs love to chew on it and I don't worry about it tearaing after a few days as it''s made with very strong material. This is probably their favorate toy, and they have lots of toys.
Review 5 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute hedgehog!
By:Kim
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
Not only does this hedgehog grunt, it also squeaks and rattles! My 7-month old German Shepherd loves it and so do we! It's actually lasted more than 24 hours in our house which is a miracle for a stuffed toy! It's very cute and is holding up well so far.
Review 6 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grunting hedgehog is loved by the dogs
By:debfordpom
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromSanta Monica
Pet:Dog
Breed:rescue
There is something about the grunting hedgehog that really excites my dogs. Fun toy, good price.
Review 7 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best TOY
By:mystery
Date:April 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Swiss mountain dog
My Bernese just loves this toy. Held up too--didn't fall apart...well made....thanks for hours of fun.
Review 8 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
By:Sherry
Date:March 28, 2012
 fromWilmington, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
Sparky loves playing with the hedgehog. It squeaks and he trys to make it squeak.
It is funny to look at.
Review 9 for LARGE Grunting Hedgehog (Gray)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:steve
Date:November 30, 2008
have a great dane who loves this toy, very durable, large is plenty big!