EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these treats
By:Chipper
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
my pup loves these greenies. she knows where I keep them and even turns the turntable when she wants one. I love the different sizes they come in. I always buy the teenies.
Review 2 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love those Greenies!!
By:Deb
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromLa Crescenta, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas, 2 of them
I've given my 4 lb. Chihuahuas Greenies for years and they absolutely love them. They get one every morning and go beserk when I open the container. It is so much fun to see them so excited that I like Greenies almost as much as they do. The teenie size is perfect for them and the lite version helps to keep them from becoming little sausages. :)
Review 3 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Lite
By:Linn
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Been buying these treats for years for my dog Niki that had allergies to all other dog foods and treats. He had no problems with these. They helped clean his teeth also . He died of cancer over a year ago. I now buy them for my new dog and she loves them. She gets one after each meal to clean her teeth.
Review 4 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good teeth cleaner
By:Buddy
Date:February 1, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
My 3 dogs love Greenies. These keep their teeth fairly clean along with daily teeth brushing.
Review 5 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies LITE
By:BayHouseGal
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Don't know what is in them, but my nearly 13 year old dog will do puppy circles for one. He absolutely loves them. I call them catnip for dogs.
Review 6 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Price Ever
By:Lulu
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shelter
Great product and with the 25% off, the price
was better than bidding on eBay!
Review 7 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepper loves Greenies
By:Dor
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromBloomfield, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Great prodcut, Keeps my dogs breath fresh,
also good for his teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:DR
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Excellent product. Helps prevent dog breath. Don't feed them too many or their feces comes out green.
Review 9 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:BayHouseGal
Date:December 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier/Poodle Mix
My step daughter introduced my dog to Greenies a couple of years ago. I don't know what they have in them, but dogs absolutely love them.
Review 10 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love these
By:Brandy's Mom
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromFarm. Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
I have a 14 yr. old dog that barks for her greenie every nite after she eats. She loves her greenies.
I also have a rescue that dances for her greenie .
Review 11 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Dog lover
Date:October 25, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I always buy these greenies for my dog and he loves it...it's a great treat and good for his teeth. I'm very happy with it.
Review 12 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love to save money
By:dogl over
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromomaha ne
Pet:Dog
Breed:chico dogs
my dogs love the lite greenies. they are fresh and its cheaper for me to buy them from this site then from a dog store..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite and only treat
By:winkie
Date:July 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
For the 15 years of his life, Greenies have been our Chihuahua's favorite treat and he would still rather have a Greenie than any other food including chicken!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dogs loved them at first...
By:farmchick
Date:July 8, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Unfortunately they did not agree with any of my dogs tummies so I will not be able to use them again. Entirely Pets used to ship quickly, now they are delivered via horseback, slow shipping and delivery.
Review 15 for Greenies LifeStage LITE - TEENIE (43 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennie greenies light
By:gail
Date:May 7, 2010
 fromsioux falls south dakota
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkshire
yes our yorkshire loves these greenies ya when we dont work she will wake us up to just get her greenie she never liked any treats except when she was a pup she liked some things she is very fuzzy what she eats
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo