EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:mazda
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromDaly City, CA
Pet:Cat
My cat loves all flavors of the Greenies cat treats. Can't beat the price especially when there's a special rebate discount.
Review 2 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:skdoolittlegirl
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been thrilled with all products Greenies; but my kitties are not jumping on these as I had hoped-----but my doggie says not to worry, she will eat her and theirs! Nothing wrong with this product---just some "very particular" kitties, I fear!!
Review 3 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Start Dancing
By:Mary Kay
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
My kitties start dancing when they see me with this bag of Greenies!! They seem like a good way to help keep my kitties' teeth clean.
Review 4 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Just Loves Them
By:Jen
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
My elderly cat has always loooved this flavor, and getting a larger package made it even better. I can never find this in PetSmart stores - thank goodness for EntirelyPets!
Review 5 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love Greenies!
By:Lorrie
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 6 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:Bluebird
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromShelbyville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
You can't buy these in the small town where I live. My cats love them, and the treats are high in protein.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuna flavored greenies are the best
By:cocopod
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromhonolulu, hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I love this flavor greenies, I have 7 cats and they really scoff this up. I like the knowledge that their teeth are being cleaned at the same time. I also have a senoir cat (19yrs old) that has no back teeths so I try to break it up into 3 pieces. Doesnt bother him if its a bit large, he just swallows away
Review 8 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:roni
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Cat
Both my kitties love their Greenies !! They get them daily.