EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Greenies
By:Deb
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromSan Carlos, California
Pet:Cat
My Kitty Sasha loves greenies. Can't have a day without them.
:)
Review 2 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:mazda
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromDaly City, CA
Pet:Cat
My cat loves all flavors of the Greenies cat treats. Can't beat the price especially when there's a special rebate discount.
Review 3 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There NOT CET
By:tg
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
These are ok, but the fact you haven't had CET for Cats for over a year is VERY disappointing
Review 4 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:skdoolittlegirl
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been thrilled with all products Greenies; but my kitties are not jumping on these as I had hoped-----but my doggie says not to worry, she will eat her and theirs! Nothing wrong with this product---just some "very particular" kitties, I fear!!
Review 5 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it.
By:Roy-Boy
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromCoeur d' Alene, Idaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabbies
Sam & Gabby look forward to this treat when we get up in the AM and before we go to bed in the PM.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Start Dancing
By:Mary Kay
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
My kitties start dancing when they see me with this bag of Greenies!! They seem like a good way to help keep my kitties' teeth clean.
Review 7 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Just Loves Them
By:Jen
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
My elderly cat has always loooved this flavor, and getting a larger package made it even better. I can never find this in PetSmart stores - thank goodness for EntirelyPets!
Review 8 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love Greenies!
By:Lorrie
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 9 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:Bluebird
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromShelbyville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
You can't buy these in the small town where I live. My cats love them, and the treats are high in protein.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did they change the formula?
By:BodegaVendetta
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
My cat used to devour these treats - and now she snubs them. Did the formula change?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuna flavored greenies are the best
By:cocopod
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromhonolulu, hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I love this flavor greenies, I have 7 cats and they really scoff this up. I like the knowledge that their teeth are being cleaned at the same time. I also have a senoir cat (19yrs old) that has no back teeths so I try to break it up into 3 pieces. Doesnt bother him if its a bit large, he just swallows away
Review 12 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:whitetiger
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromChester, Pa.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Household Pets Rescues 8 Cats
I have bought these before from EntirelyPets. Great price, can't be beat. My cats love them and I give then as treats and when a cats cirthday comes up (I have 8 cats) I give them as Birthday Treats !!!
Review 13 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:roni
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Cat
Both my kitties love their Greenies !! They get them daily.
Review 14 for Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Greenies!
By:nmcgrath4
Date:October 12, 2011
 fromFramingham, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 DSH, 1 DLH
I have been giving my cats Greenies for a few years now. They LOVE them. They will sit by the jar where I store them and meow plaintively until I leave the kitchen (or on occasion, indulge them!). I highly recommend these to any cat family. One thing, though: make sure you either store them in a locking jar or store them away in a cabinet, as cats can (and will) "break into" the packages they come in!