EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)

NEWFelineGreeniesisscientificallyformulatedandclinicallyproventomechanicallyreducetartarbuildupthatcancausebadbreathAsatreatbetweenmeals,FelineGreeniesworklikealittletoothbrushtoscrubyourcatsteethNaturalformulawithaddedvitamins,mineralstaurineandchlorophyllLessthan2caloriesperpieceCrunchytexturehelpsreducetartarandplaquebuild-up100%nutritionallycompleteandbalancedforadultcatsFelineGreeniesisnaturallypreservedandhaveatasteyourcatwilllove!Availableinfourgreatflavors,trythemall!
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
11 out of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat treat!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Greenies are the best cat treat ever! The cat can't seem to get enough of them. They are great for cleaning her teeth. She loves chasing them and doing tricks for them!
Review 2 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Greenies
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromSan Carlos, California
Pet:Cat
My Kitty Sasha loves greenies. Can't have a day without them.
:)
Review 3 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There NOT CET
By:
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
These are ok, but the fact you haven't had CET for Cats for over a year is VERY disappointing
Review 4 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromDaly City, CA
Pet:Cat
My cat loves all flavors of the Greenies cat treats. Can't beat the price especially when there's a special rebate discount.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been thrilled with all products Greenies; but my kitties are not jumping on these as I had hoped-----but my doggie says not to worry, she will eat her and theirs! Nothing wrong with this product---just some "very particular" kitties, I fear!!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it.
By:
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromCoeur d' Alene, Idaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabbies
Sam & Gabby look forward to this treat when we get up in the AM and before we go to bed in the PM.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Start Dancing
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
My kitties start dancing when they see me with this bag of Greenies!! They seem like a good way to help keep my kitties' teeth clean.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Just Loves Them
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
My elderly cat has always loooved this flavor, and getting a larger package made it even better. I can never find this in PetSmart stores - thank goodness for EntirelyPets!
Review 9 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love Greenies!
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromShelbyville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
You can't buy these in the small town where I live. My cats love them, and the treats are high in protein.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did they change the formula?
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
My cat used to devour these treats - and now she snubs them. Did the formula change?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromChester, Pa.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Household Pets Rescues 8 Cats
I have bought these before from EntirelyPets. Great price, can't be beat. My cats love them and I give then as treats and when a cats cirthday comes up (I have 8 cats) I give them as Birthday Treats !!!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuna flavored greenies are the best
By:
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromhonolulu, hawaii
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I love this flavor greenies, I have 7 cats and they really scoff this up. I like the knowledge that their teeth are being cleaned at the same time. I also have a senoir cat (19yrs old) that has no back teeths so I try to break it up into 3 pieces. Doesnt bother him if its a bit large, he just swallows away
Review 14 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 1, 2011
Pet:Cat
Both my kitties love their Greenies !! They get them daily.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Greenies!
By:
Date:October 12, 2011
 fromFramingham, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 DSH, 1 DLH
I have been giving my cats Greenies for a few years now. They LOVE them. They will sit by the jar where I store them and meow plaintively until I leave the kitchen (or on occasion, indulge them!). I highly recommend these to any cat family. One thing, though: make sure you either store them in a locking jar or store them away in a cabinet, as cats can (and will) "break into" the packages they come in!