EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:BUILT24
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schanzauer
My dog loves it. Great for his breath. I love it because it keeps his teeth clean and fresh breath. GO Senior Greenies
Review 2 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleans teeth well
By:Buddy
Date:August 3, 2013
 fromHonolulu
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
My toy poodle loves his daily greenie. His teeth are fairly clean with this product.
Review 3 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Amber
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
These are good. my dog eats them a little too fast and with a sensitive tummy makes for throwing it back up. Otherwise a good buy!
Review 4 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a special treat for your special pet
By:JCloves
Date:November 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
My little guy loves these. He is only 5 pounds and so the teenie is the perfect size. I wish that Greenies would bring back the Lil' Bites, which I could sprinkle in with his food as a special treat.
Review 5 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:BB
Date:May 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
I work in a health care facility where there are many visitors and their pets! Last month a visitor told me about Greenies. I went to my local pet store and bought a bag, 22 in a bag for 10.50. I then went onto Entirely Pets (cause I always order other supplies from them) and you can do the math, much more and less $$$$. Excellent service. In fact I told the person that introduced me to Greenies to buy from this site. I tell many people about this site.
Review 6 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie, Senior Greenies
By:Carolyn D
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromWalnut Creek, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Bischon
Your company is one of the only places I can find the Senior Greenies. My Yorkie is 11 years old and she has all of her teeth so they must be helping plus she loves them.
Review 7 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:Lin
Date:February 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Part Border Collie and part Jack Russell terrior
I have a 13 yr old dog with health problems and I don't like having to have his teeth cleaned often due to the anesthesia. Giving him the greenies helps to keep his teeth from extreme tartar build up resulting in less teeth cleaning.
Review 8 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Louise
Date:December 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dog loves greenies. I buy the senior greenies because they contain products that help with strenthening joints as well as cleaning their teeth. My dog is also allergic to all commercial dog food and treats but is able to eat the greenies with no problem. I would have given them 5 stars but have constant problems with the bags not opening correctly and do to this they do not seal properly. Have to keep them in a baggies to stay fresh
Review 9 for Greenies Senior - TEENIE (43 BONES)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Penny
Date:October 17, 2011
Pet:Dog
I purchased these for my 9 year old Bichon. He is a Greenie Fanatic... Great Product!