EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite treat
By:gardengirl
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromState College
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DMH cats
My cat Magic, has only her canines and incisors but she loves Greenies. I need to buy the larger bags and like the savings.
Review 2 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New kittens, new treats
By:jopaul
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromFort Worth, texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:beautiful
4 years ago, lost the last of 4 cats & a dog (over a 20 year span). Adopted 2 sister female cats from Paws & Claws. Wanted to find a new treat for them, picked up Greenies/Salmon. OMG If I am out, Charlie will stare at me, turn her head, eyes wide. Yikes! (As Spenser would say) All she wants is a 5-6 little morsels, boom! Parker will hear the rattle of the bag and boom! she's there too. This is the best treat, and I do believe it does help with cat breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats like the treats
By:JB
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
I like the price. The vet, cats and I all like their improved teeth condition!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Demand Their Greenies!
By:Nainee
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats: two Domestic Shorthairs and two Snowshoes, all rescues
Before breakfast, my four kitties get one Greenie each (like an appetizer). At dinner, they get about three each on top of their food and if I forget, they stand in the hallway and stare at me until I go back into their room to give them the treat.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic Treats
By:PeggyC
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats go absolutely crazy for these treats!!! If I want them, I just shake the package and they come running, literally. No one has not been interested in these. They are like crunchy catnip!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kitty treats!!
By:Melissa
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese, and Chartreuse
Our cats crave these treats, they love them so much! Above all, they are healthy for them! Best buy yet on cat treats!
Review 7 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good service
By:cat lady
Date:April 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
One of the Greenies bags I purchased had a very short expiry date. I called and Entirely Pets immediately replaced, plus sent extras and sample products. Thanks!
Review 8 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Gobbles the Greenies!
By:ejaneh
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromTN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long-hair Tortoise Shell Cat
I use the Feline greenies to give my cat her medicine. She grows an extra set of legs if I have to give her a pill. Using greenies she reminds me when she's suppose to have her medicine by constantly meowing:) I just put a drop on the greenies 3x a week & life is great. She gets her medicine & I don't have to wrestle w/ an 8 legged cat:)
Review 9 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Greenies!
By:Lorrie
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats like treats, du
By:leavemealone
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs 3 cats
cats ate them and always want more, must be some secret cat potion.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Treats Awesome
By:Bear the Cat
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Very pleased with timely delivery and price of the product. Wasnt sure what to expect since it was the first time i had ordered. Will surely order again when needed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CAT LOVES THESE
By:BILLIE
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromRALEIGH, NC
Pet:Cat
This is the only treat my cats will eat, and my cat, Muffin, will "ask" for it every day.
Review 13 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Combo Pack is Great!!
By:paulinesky
Date:November 4, 2011
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Cat
This combo pack is great!!
More treat, lower price.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (7.5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Expired Dates
By:Fe
Date:November 8, 2011
Pet:Cat
. . . on the 3 packs of Salmon Greenies that I had ordered. I called, and they immediately shipped another batch of 3 which have almost a year shelf life. On my last order, I also had 3 packs which were very near the expiry dates, but I didn't call - just used them first. I will order from them again but will definitely be more aware of the expiry dates.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Greenies!
By:nmcgrath4
Date:April 14, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 Maine Coon; 2 tuxedo DSH
It's gotten to the point that they meow for Greenies anytime I go into the kitchen. Their vet tells me their teeth look much better, too. Feline Greenies are truly a wonderful kitty snack.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A life saver
By:Claire Allan
Date:May 25, 2009
These little pockets make life so much more pleasant at pill time for my cat and me. It used to be a battle, and a chase to get the pill down his throat. Now he sits perfectly still and lets me pop it in his mouth. Occasionally they go a little dry towards the end of the packet, but a tiny amount of water in my palm seems to help that problem