EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)

NEWFelineGreeniesisscientificallyformulatedandclinicallyproventomechanicallyreducetartarbuildupthatcancausebadbreathAsatreatbetweenmeals,FelineGreeniesworklikealittletoothbrushtoscrubyourcatsteethNaturalformulawithaddedvitamins,mineralstaurineandchlorophyllLessthan2caloriesperpieceCrunchytexturehelpsreducetartarandplaquebuild-up100%nutritionallycompleteandbalancedforadultcatsFelineGreeniesisnaturallypreservedandhaveatasteyourcatwilllove!Availableinfourgreatflavors,trythemall!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves them.
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat doesn't like a lot of snacks that are out there, but he really likes the Greenies in Salmon flavor. He follows me around looking for more.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat treat!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Greenies are the best cat treat ever! The cat can't seem to get enough of them. They are great for cleaning her teeth. She loves chasing them and doing tricks for them!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Feline Dental Treat
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecat
My cat LOVE these treats! If i just lift up the lid to the Box where i keep them; he`s there like a greased Lightning! I give him 9 every evening and the vet says he has very good teeth. He is 9 years now and only had to get plack removed once.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat loves them! He is kind of picky about his treats, but will come running for these. He even tries to open the cabinet they are kept in. I'm not sure how much they help his teeth, I reduced brushing his teeth to once a week and they seem to be fine.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh
My cat is absolutely bonkers about these treats. He demands them in the morning and before going to bed, and about 10 times in between. He is skinny and a finicky eater, so I don't feel bad giving them to him. He probably gets 20-25 a day. It doesn't cause him any digestive issues. Also, these are the only dental treats that I know of that are big enough so he has to chew them. That is the only way for treats to be dental treats: if they are small, the cat will swallow them whole and they are no good. My cat loves all flavors of Greenies equally.
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Review 6 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One's picky, but not the other
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 2 cats; one of them seems to get tired of one when I give it out for more than a week or so. They in airtight storage. So I'll open a new packge and she may eat them, but some days skips them altogether. I'll have to see if his hot wether makes a difference or if it's a specific flavor.
My other guy, he just gobbles them up!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product!
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromUK
Pet:Multiple Pets
Very good product, it hides perfectly the pill and cats love it, begging for more.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite treat
By:
Date:June 27, 2015
 fromState College
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH, DMH cats
My cat Magic, has only her canines and incisors but she loves Greenies. I need to buy the larger bags and like the savings.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
By:
Date:May 13, 2015
 fromVacaville, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby cat
M cats love these and actually fight over them. One of my cats, Sunny, will sit and be groomed now and would never before. I'm so glad they are good for them too
Review 10 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New kittens, new treats
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromFort Worth, texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:beautiful
4 years ago, lost the last of 4 cats & a dog (over a 20 year span). Adopted 2 sister female cats from Paws & Claws. Wanted to find a new treat for them, picked up Greenies/Salmon. OMG If I am out, Charlie will stare at me, turn her head, eyes wide. Yikes! (As Spenser would say) All she wants is a 5-6 little morsels, boom! Parker will hear the rattle of the bag and boom! she's there too. This is the best treat, and I do believe it does help with cat breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats like the treats
By:
Date:March 17, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
I like the price. The vet, cats and I all like their improved teeth condition!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Demand Their Greenies!
By:
Date:December 1, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats: two Domestic Shorthairs and two Snowshoes, all rescues
Before breakfast, my four kitties get one Greenie each (like an appetizer). At dinner, they get about three each on top of their food and if I forget, they stand in the hallway and stare at me until I go back into their room to give them the treat.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic Treats
By:
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats go absolutely crazy for these treats!!! If I want them, I just shake the package and they come running, literally. No one has not been interested in these. They are like crunchy catnip!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best kitty treats!!
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese, and Chartreuse
Our cats crave these treats, they love them so much! Above all, they are healthy for them! Best buy yet on cat treats!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good service
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
One of the Greenies bags I purchased had a very short expiry date. I called and Entirely Pets immediately replaced, plus sent extras and sample products. Thanks!
Review 16 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love Greenies!
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats like treats, du
By:
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 dogs 3 cats
cats ate them and always want more, must be some secret cat potion.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Gobbles the Greenies!
By:
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromTN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long-hair Tortoise Shell Cat
I use the Feline greenies to give my cat her medicine. She grows an extra set of legs if I have to give her a pill. Using greenies she reminds me when she's suppose to have her medicine by constantly meowing:) I just put a drop on the greenies 3x a week & life is great. She gets her medicine & I don't have to wrestle w/ an 8 legged cat:)
Review 19 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - SALMON (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Treats Awesome
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Very pleased with timely delivery and price of the product. Wasnt sure what to expect since it was the first time i had ordered. Will surely order again when needed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Greenies Feline - SALMON (1.1 lbs)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - SALMON (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CAT LOVES THESE
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromRALEIGH, NC
Pet:Cat
This is the only treat my cats will eat, and my cat, Muffin, will "ask" for it every day.
1 2 next>>