EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Greenies
By:bonzie12
Date:June 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
The regular greenies I purchased were fine.
Review 2 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and Super Price!!!
By:sassy
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Poodles, ! Pit mix, Bichon, Great Pyrenees all rescues
My 4 DOGS just love their Greenies and Entirely Pets have the best pricing and fast shipping. We ALWAYS have a supply at home!
Review 3 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
By:cdforsman
Date:October 27, 2012
 fromGadsden, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:great dane
My dogs love greenies! I have to keep my cabinet stocked..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great choice!
By:Kristi
Date:June 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset hound
My basset loves Greenies. He comes running in every morning, because he knows it's time to have one!
Review 5 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:hilary
Date:December 2, 2011
 fromchicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheperd/pug and a mutt
these chew bones seem a little pricey,but I save a ton of $$ on my dogs dental bills,after 1 greenie their teeth are noticably cleaner,and they love them..great product that saves me $$$
Review 6 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greenies
By:Ter
Date:October 28, 2011
Pet:Dog
The product is good, however, I did expect that the Greenies would be individually wrapped? They were not. I've purchased them before and they were each wrapped.
I may order them again, but I'll call to see if they're wrapped first.
Review 7 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:dolly217
Date:October 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound and 2 rescue cats
My Basset Hound "Ellie Mae" thinks they are the best thing since squirrels in trees!! Thank you, Dolly217 (Mrs Adrienne Williams
Review 8 for Greenies - BOX REGULAR (40 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yumyum
By:Gwen
Date:September 18, 2009
my dogs love it. I offer nutri dent and greenies......their choice time after time.....greenies!!
I can't get rid of the nutri dent!