EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(198)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great!
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:both are hound dogs
Both my dogs love Greenies, and my Vet says their teeth are very clean for being almost 8 years old. I have not had to have their teeth cleaned in their lifetime--because their gums are in good shape from Greenies.
Review 2 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Them is and Understatement!!
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Greenies are HUGE at my house. Both my pups love them and come running at the word Greenies!! I think if I tried, they would probably vacuum the house for me to get one...oh only if they could!!
Review 3 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality treats
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromOriskany, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give my 3 dogs greenies every day and they love them. A high quality treat that helps with teeth cleaning and fresh breath.
Review 4 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are the best
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromboston, ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
My dogs have always loved Greenies. They have been eating them for over 10 years now. I would highly recommend them for the taste and the cleaning capabilities.
Review 5 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies 3 pack reg. 36 bones
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow, Chow
My 2 dogs Rusty and Oprah loves the Greenies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
entirely pets prices are the best I have found on greenies. I have purchased them for my pets over the years because greenies are great for any age dog because they are not a hard bone. and they really do clean their breath and teeth and the dogs always love them!
Review 7 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler/Border Collie
Freddy loves them . His breath smells better.
Review 8 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilwer
Dog loves them, and her teeth are reasonably clean and have little tarter. NOT a substitute for periodic professional cleaning, but time between the need for Vet cleaning is prolonged. Expensive, but a size smaller than recommended for dog weight seem to do the job, however.
Review 9 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My corgi, Theo, loves the Greenies I purchased for him. He gets so excited when I give him one that he throws it in the air, jumps and runs around it likes it's the greatest thing he's ever received. It's more than a treat for him!
Review 10 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat!
By:
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog gets a greenie everyday and he's still not sick of it. He loves this stuff and can't get enough of it. It's healthy and good for his teeth. I noticed it's helped with plaque and tartar build up in his teeth, but I wish it was cheaper. Greenies do get expensive, especially when my dog gets one a day.
Review 11 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog loves these and anxiously waits for one each evening. She loves the taste; I love that it helps to keep her teeth clean.
Review 12 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and Happy Treat
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden retriever mix
Our dog (a lab mix) loves the greenies bones treats.
We feel good about giving them to her since it is also a healthy snack item and helps to clean her teeth as well. So it is a win/win situation for all !
Review 13 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These Dental Chews
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo, Doberman
These seem to help prevent "doggie" breath and so far seem to prevent plaque buildup. Time will tell whether or not the dog will need a dental cleaning.
Review 14 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 old girls, 9 and 10, love them
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:one is a lab, other is a shepherd cross
very little difficulty for an older dog to bite and then chew
also no slobbering
no accumulation of saliva juices like other dental treats
Review 15 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
The dogs always love these and they were a great price!
Review 16 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good treat, my dog likes it. Her teeth shine
Review 17 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromAlpine, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
My dog loves Greenies and I give him one after every meal to keep his teeth clean and his breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well to keep breath and teeth clean
By:
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Greenies really work to keep my golden retriever's teeth and breath clean. I give her one regular Greenie every evening, even though by weight she should get a large. The 18 treat pack (18 oz) is a good deal.
Review 19 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Fast delivery. Fresh product. One of my dogs favorite treats
Review 20 for Greenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and a Corgi
Recently purchased greenie, my little male Corgi, runs outside to hide while he chews his greenie, it really does keep the tartar from their teeth, my older Border collie gets the joint supplement every evening on her dinner, it does help with the arthritic joints, with the green lipped muscle supplement, they both swim each day, and have a "whale" of a time.
1 2 next>>