EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)

NEWFelineGreeniesisscientificallyformulatedandclinicallyproventomechanicallyreducetartarbuildupthatcancausebadbreathAsatreatbetweenmeals,FelineGreeniesworklikealittletoothbrushtoscrubyourcatsteethNaturalformulawithaddedvitamins,mineralstaurineandchlorophyllLessthan2caloriesperpieceCrunchytexturehelpsreducetartarandplaquebuild-up100%nutritionallycompleteandbalancedforadultcatsFelineGreeniesisnaturallypreservedandhaveatasteyourcatwilllove!Availableinfourgreatflavors,trythemall!
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromShanghai
Pet:Cat
The thing is very good, my cat likes eating very much.
Review 2 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (1.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat treat!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Greenies are the best cat treat ever! The cat can't seem to get enough of them. They are great for cleaning her teeth and she loves chasing them and doing tricks for them!
Review 3 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the teeth
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Housecat
This may be the only thing in the world that could convince my cat to jump into water; If one of these fell in; i think he would! He love them and i`ve been giving them to him all his life and the vet says he has very good teeth for his age; he is 9 now. I live in Norway and first bought these from the local pet store. But they stopped selling them and now i buy them from across the Altlantic Ocean; more expensive and unconvenient; but Worth it; according to my cat! : )
Review 4 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.4 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treats ever!
By:
Date:June 29, 2015
 frombrooklyn ny
Pet:Cat
Breed:dsh/dls/dmh
I left the box open on the floor and when I came back the cats had been inside it and managed to tear open some of the bags, that's how much they love these! I've bought other brands but they wouldn't even touch them.
Review 5 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies for Felines
By:
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cats love the Greenies. Every flavor is a treat for them.
Review 6 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
feline greenies
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:orange tabby
Good product, cat loves it and I feel I am helping him to avoid dental problems in the future...sort of like getting your kids to brush their teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (1.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good treats for my finicky cats
By:
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
My finicky cats love various types of Greenies Feline treats!
Review 8 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (1.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Feline
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromIsrael
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Excellent snack! My cat is very like it (all flavors) and would eat it every day.
High quality product and highly recommended to buy and use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A definite favorite
By:
Date:January 4, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rag doll
Cat will come running every time she hears me open her treat cupboard. She loves these dental treats.
Review 10 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies for cats- all flavors
By:
Date:December 29, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Cats like them,so I like them. Your prices are very good.
Review 11 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Greenies, of course its good!
By:
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromIL
Pet:Cat
Another approved flavor of Greenies! As a huge fan of Greenies, I feel like my review should simply state "They're Greenies, 'nuff said!" 4 paws up!
Review 12 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.4 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two (2) Precious Siamese Cats
These are the very best of "Cat Treats". They are delicious and very healthy as well. It helps protect their teeth and gums.
My cats love these Greenies in all Flavors, but preferrably the "Fish" flavors.
Review 13 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Loves Them!
By:
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromSF Bay area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abby
If it were up to him, his diet would consist of just Greenies. Not sure how much "tooth cleaning" he is getting, seems like he swallows them whole.
Review 14 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (1.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love greenies!
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 15 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.4 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREENIES
By:
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromVANCOUVER, WASHINGTON
Pet:Cat
ALL THREE OF MY ANIMAL'S ENJOY GREENIES. ABBY MY DOG, BOO MY MANX CAT, AND PUMPKIN MY RED TABBY, ALL HAVE GREAT TEETH BECAUSE OF THEM.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
ABBY, BOO, AND PUMPKIN ENJOYING GREENIES.
Review 16 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love this
By:
Date:December 1, 2012
 fromPlymouth, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats go crazy for these treats and they are good for them.
Review 17 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Felines - OCEAN FISH (15 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful treat
By:
Date:August 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
Rit Rit loves these treats and asks for them constatantly
Review 18 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (2.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky eater w/dental problems LOVES these!!
By:
Date:February 26, 2012
Pet:Cat
SO glad she loves them. I give as treats after she eats to keep her teeth clean, and after her Capstar pill to get her mind off of having her jaws pried open. Not a single unhealthy ingredient, either, and so low-calorie. Priced similarly to the junky treats on the market. SUPER-happy with this purchase. She gets plaque and tartar build-up and now we have a help rather than a hindrance for this! :)
Review 19 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - OCEAN FISH (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Finiky Cat loves them
By:
Date:October 23, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Cats-Snoeshoe and tortie Tabby,and 2 Shelties
Great Price and home delivery, who could ask for more. I do not have to drive to the Specialty store anymore !!!!!!
Review 20 for Greenies Feline - OCEAN FISH (6 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Felines - OCEAN FISH (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love those treats!
By:
Date:October 7, 2011
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats absolutely love all the Greenies!
The only thing they don't like about them...the price!
1 2 next>>