EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Feline or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)

6-PACKGreeniesFeline-TemptingTuna(18o)isscientificallyformulatedandclinicallyproventomechanicallyreducetartarbuildupthatcancausebadbreathAsatreatbetweenmeals,FelineGreeniesworklikealittletoothbrushtoscrubyourcatsteethFelineGreeniesisnaturallypreservedandhasatasteyourcatwilllove!Availableinfourgreatflavors,trythemall!IngredientsChickenMeal,GroundBrewersRice,GroundWheat,CornGlutenMeal,PoultryFat(PreservedWithMixedTocopherols),SprayedDriedHydrolyedChickenProteinConcentrate,OatFiber,NaturalChickenFl
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 29(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't Tempt Me!
By:
Date:June 11, 2016
 fromCroton Hdsn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair
Stinko LOVES it! Stinko LOVES it! Stinko LOVES it!
Review 2 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cat treat!
By:
Date:January 24, 2016
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
Greenies are the best cat treat ever! The cat can't seem to get enough of them. They are great for cleaning her teeth. She loves chasing them and doing tricks for them!
Review 3 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromUK
Pet:Multiple Pets
Cats just love it! And obvious dental health improvement.
Review 4 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3- PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fussy vs gobbler
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 2 cats; one of them seems to get tired of one when I give it out for more than a week or so. They in airtight storage. So I'll open a new packge and she may eat them, but some days skips them altogether. I'll have to see if his hot wether makes a difference or if it's a specific flavor.
My other guy, he just gobbles them up!
Good Value!
Review 5 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Greenies
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromSan Carlos, California
Pet:Cat
My Kitty Sasha loves greenies. Can't have a day without them.
:)
Review 6 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromDaly City, CA
Pet:Cat
My cat loves all flavors of the Greenies cat treats. Can't beat the price especially when there's a special rebate discount.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
There NOT CET
By:
Date:July 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
These are ok, but the fact you haven't had CET for Cats for over a year is VERY disappointing
Review 8 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been thrilled with all products Greenies; but my kitties are not jumping on these as I had hoped-----but my doggie says not to worry, she will eat her and theirs! Nothing wrong with this product---just some "very particular" kitties, I fear!!
Review 9 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (2.2 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it.
By:
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromCoeur d' Alene, Idaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabbies
Sam & Gabby look forward to this treat when we get up in the AM and before we go to bed in the PM.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Waiting Patiently
By:
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromCoeur d' Alene, Idaho
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby---Male & Female
We have two beautiful cats.The high-light of their day is to see us craw out of bed each morning. They position them selves in the same spot each morning in preperation for Tempting Tuna. The female is the crier. They are now ready to be served three pieces each of that Tempting dish. Now completely satisfied, they are happy until tomorrow, same time, same place. Your product is well worth the money.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cats Start Dancing
By:
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, IN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mutts: Kitties and Doggy
My kitties start dancing when they see me with this bag of Greenies!! They seem like a good way to help keep my kitties' teeth clean.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3- PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing More Tempting
By:
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic and Part-Persian
The boys just love this fishy treat. Lick their lips, whatever. LOL!!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Just Loves Them
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
My elderly cat has always loooved this flavor, and getting a larger package made it even better. I can never find this in PetSmart stores - thank goodness for EntirelyPets!
Review 14 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love Greenies!
By:
Date:January 16, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
I have three cats and they ALL love greenies in every flavor. I have found that the best place to buy Greenies in bulk is Entirely Pets. I get a discount price, fast shipping, and three happy cats.
Review 15 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is fromGreenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (5.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these
By:
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromShelbyville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
You can't buy these in the small town where I live. My cats love them, and the treats are high in protein.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromOcean Grove NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My 2 year old house cat loves these treats and they keep her teeth sparkling clean!
Review 17 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3- PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (7.5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good purchase.
By:
Date:December 4, 2012
 fromGreater New Orleans, LA area
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange flame short hair.
Our cat likes the Tuna but favors the Salmons.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Greenies Feline - TEMPTING TUNA (1.1 lbs).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did they change the formula?
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
My cat used to devour these treats - and now she snubs them. Did the formula change?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
This review is from3- PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (7.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great prodcut
By:
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromOcean Grove NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
My 2 year old house cat loves these treats and they keep her teeth sparkling clean!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Greenies Feline - Tempting Tuna (15 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HEALTH FOR THE WHOLE PLANET
By:
Date:July 30, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:MIXED
My cat, Gato, loves Feline Greenies. The only place I can buy them is ENTIRELY PETS. I believe in GREEN for everyone. The fact that I can make Gato healthier with Feline Greenies makes both of us feel super!
1 2 next>>