EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Felines - CHICKEN or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
Review 1 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Smiley
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:anorgra mix and the other is American standard cat
Both of my cats love this in the chicken flavor. There are a few flavors but the one that appeals to both cats is the roasted chicken. They enjoyed them as a snack and they are recommended by vets for cleaning the teeth.
Review 2 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Gail
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:longhair domestic
Both my cats love these Greenies treats. They are picky and like the chicken only so I make sure I purchase 3 and 4 bags at a time to make sure I don't run out of them. These also don't seem to bother my cat that has urinary issues and that is a big plus for me.
Review 3 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Like It
By:NYC-LES
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
4 cats approve.
I wish I could purchase a couple of bags without the shipping cost. (-:
Review 4 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats go nuts for these
By:Roy
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have two cats, one is diabetic, and the other has kidney failure. We use the Greenies as a special treat after medications or treatments. They go nuts for them!
Review 5 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Annzo
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is not only a nice tasty treat but it is recommended by animal vets. to help tartar control in cats. My cats like the chicken flavor the best.
Review 6 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Greenies
By:JD
Date:August 2, 2012
Pet:Cat
Greenies in roasted chicken is the tasty toothpaste my cats love. One of 3 snacks served to my 2 cats daily. It really does keep tarter at bay. The beef flavor is well accepted too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:whitetiger
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromChester, Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:8 Rescued and spoiled household cats!!
Entirely pets has the best price, shipping and freshness of any compant Also the customer service is excellent. I ahve bought from this company before and will continue to do so again and again!!
Review 8 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:SmileyAnn
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromLong Island, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:standard short hair, and mix angora
I purchased this for after doing some research found that veterinarian dentistry actually feel this product aids in the control of tartar for cats. My cats love it and it is good for them.
Review 9 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Woodstock
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two shorthairs and one longhair all dark gray.
My cats love these and they are good for their teeth.
Review 10 for Greenies Feline - CHICKEN (5.5 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats go nuts for these
By:catmom3
Date:June 13, 2011
 fromYork, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short hair cats
I have 3 cats who love, love, love these. In the morning, if they hear me moving around upstairs, and I haven't given them treats yet, they beg at my door loudly. I have even caught them giving themselves the treats from the bag. This only happened once. I forgot to push the air out of the bag before I seal it. My smallest cat jumped up to where I keep them and sat on the bag, to pop it open and then drug it around my floor. They ate the rest of the bag while I was at work. That is how much they love these treats.