EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie Greenies
By:BayHouseGal
Date:January 9, 2014
 fromRockville, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/Terrier mix
My dog LOVES Greenies! He gets medicine every morning, and KNOWS that his Greenie comes next. He is 13 years old, and he does "puppy circles" when he is waiting for one of us to get the Greenie out.
Review 2 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great
By:Shary
Date:November 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:two rescue dogs and two rescue cats
Both of our rescue dogs love their Greenies and their teeth are in better condition, too.
Review 3 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value and Price.
By:Dan
Date:November 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Greenies are always a good choice for your dog and these were offered at a great price and were delivered exactly as promised.
Review 4 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie pleaser
By:Dee
Date:September 12, 2013
 fromSan Jose.CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie, maltese
My little Westie mix will practically do back flips when I say GREENIE. She LOVES them! Great for their teeth and breath.
Review 5 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:deb
Date:January 2, 2013
 fromOmaha, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie, Beagle, Dachshund
Perfect chew treat. Keeps them busy for awhile.
Review 6 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie Greenies forever!!!
By:ilovemychiweenie!
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromSan Marcos, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chiweenie
My 6-year-old chiweenie, Java, has been enjoying teenie greenies since she was wee thing...and she loves them! I've read in other reviews that some folks, whose pets are "gulpers," are not sure about greenies -- but my pup relishes every bite & chews her greenie treats! The new design, with the little serrations on one end, makes it easier, I think, for the dog to chew off bite-size chunks. Also, I LOVE this tub-pak, because the packaging inside has a ziplock closure to keep the treats fresh, and 96 bones in one canister makes for a very good value. I highly recommend greenies tub-pak canister : )
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Treat for health teeth
By:mrrich
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromFlemington NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:2-Pommeranians 1 pappeon
My three little dogs love these treats. They are a great size for my two Pommeranians and my Pappeon. They smell good and they give them good breath.Being dissabaled they sit in my lap alot so health breath and clean coats are important. I give them one in the morning and one at night. I have bought some treats that smell not so good and they will not eat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ktb
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Our dogs absolutely love Greenies!! They wait for them every morning.
Review 9 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Pearl
Date:March 17, 2012
 fromLawrenceville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
Excellent product and as usual I got the best price on the internet through Entirely Pets!!
A great way to provide a treat for my dog that is nutritious and helps keep her teeth healthy!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves them!
By:poodleist
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Poodle
Moxie enjoys a Teenie Greenie twice a day, after her meals. She'll do anything for one of them.
Review 11 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my pom loves these!
By:timy0604
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromDeep South, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
The only caveat - these really do not clean teeth but they're not made in China.
Review 12 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G Teenies
By:Gene
Date:December 10, 2011
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
My two small dogs love GT's and with the great Christmas offer from EP I couldn't pass up..
Review 13 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Cathy
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these treats he looks forward to them everyday. I don't really think they do much to help his teeth but I keep buying them because he just simply likes them that much over any other treats I buy.
Review 14 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Where's my Greenie??
By:FurBabies
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromOregon Coast
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Poodle,Chihuahua,Cats
My fur babies love,love,love their Greenie treat and will do anything I ask of them each morning just to receive theirs. They even know the sound of the cabinet door opening where their Greenies are kept.
These Greenies are a healthy choice for my dogs and the price is excellent too from this website. Also, the Greenies were fresh and are easily chewed by my senior dog as well as the puppy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great dental aid
By:carol
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromcenter valley PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:bischon frise
my bischon is a very finicky eater...some treats actually get tossed, but the greenies get gobbled up quickly. a great treat that helps clean her teeth!
Review 16 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal size for my dog
By:Carolyn
Date:December 6, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
The greenies work great for my dogs teeth & breath too!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal Ever
By:Lizzies mom
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromNew Orleans, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Long haired Chihuahua
I could not believe that a product we normally spend $39.99 for at the pet store was on sale at such a low, low price. I was able to buy 3 canisters for less than the pet store price of 2. Love, love entirelypets.com.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Rich
Date:November 25, 2011
Pet:Dog
Our dogs love Greenies, it is the treat they like the best.
Review 19 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Teenie 27 oz. (96 Bones)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Pups Love 'em !!
By:gramma
Date:November 3, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My 2 Chihuahuas went from refusing the regular size Greenies to begging for these Teenies. They view the Greenies Teenies as a treat and beg for them. Great chew treat for dental health. Great price at Entirely Pets.