EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever!
By:Annie
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromPottsville Pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terriers
Our two cairn terriers love the Greenies and the pill pockets for their vitamins! They are half sisters: Jessy Belle Holly is totally black and her 1/2 sister: Brindy Noel Lee is a mix of red, wheaton and a touch of white! I brought samples in (of the greenies) for my co-workers for their pets and they have ordered them ever since. If we delay in giving them one after their supper they sit and stare at us until we finally give them one!! Funny! thank you, Ann T.
Review 2 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price on Greenies
By:Jen
Date:November 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I've purchased Greenies for years for my dog, and Entirely Pets has the best price--even better than where I used to get them when they were on sale! Greenies are also the only dental chew he can eat (the cheaper versions chipped his teeth), and he looks forward to one every morning
Review 3 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps great with breath!!
By:jacklover
Date:September 15, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
My Jack's breath is so much better with the Greenies! My sister's also use them for their Westie and Scotties! We are huge fans!!
Review 4 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best of all
By:jondon
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker 15 years old
Greenies are very addictive to my dog.
Every evening at 7pm. my dog begs for his greenies.
Same thing for my daughter dogs (2)
This product worth every penny I paid for.
Review 5 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:TD
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 mixed beagle; 2 beagles...ALL rescued
We have 3 dogs; just adopted 2 others a 5 and 10 yr. old mom and daughter; no one wanted the 10 yr. old mom. So, we ordered a lot of greenies and we are so happy with how they came quickly and how they keep the teeth and gums clean on the dogs. (The new 5 yr. old had a 'dental' at the Vet; she is now able to eat the Greenie that she gets on a daily basis.)
Review 6 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied.
By:Marley'sMom
Date:March 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product. Good service. Will order again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:Sammygirl615
Date:December 26, 2011
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog absolutely loves Greenies. She knows the word and so I have to spell it. She goes crazy when I go anywhere near the container. They are the best treat, even if they are expensive.
Review 8 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Treat Ever!
By:liz
Date:December 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
Greenies are the best! A healthy way of giving your dog a treat! Helps with teeth cleaning and easy on their stomachs! The Senior Greenies are great for older dogs too! Highly recommend!
Review 9 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy
By:gsp
Date:December 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shorthair pointer
Our dog loves greenies, but they're a little pricey for an everyday treat. But EntirelyPets had a great price for the tub-pak...saved over $10.
Review 10 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Inexpensive Treats
By:Sheba
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromHouston, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Our puppies really like Greenies and this was a way to get a good supply cheaply.
Delivery was longer than "normal" but it may be due to Cyber Monday.
Review 11 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:jondonmax
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromRaleigh NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker 15 Yrs old
This is an excellent product My dog is addicted
to them but it is OK.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Regular 27 oz. (27 Bones)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1