EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(230)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)

GreeniesTreatTub-PakCanisterPetite27o(45Bones)isnewandimprovedwithanALLNEWFORMULARewardyourpetwithfreshbreath,cleanteeth,andloadsofvitaminsandmineralswitheverydelicioustreatToothbrushshape,taperedshaftandcontouredknuckleofferabettersurfaceforteethcleaningFormulatedwithanoptimalblendofsoyandwheatproteinforeaseindigestionChewiertexturehelpsreduceplaque,andkeepsgumshealthyScientificallydevelopedin5differentsiestoensureaperfectbitebasedonyourdogsskulltypeDesignedtooffercompleteandbalancednutritionwi
Average Customer Rating:
4.96 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle schnauzer
Sweet breath clean teeth, makes my dog very happy.
Review 2 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
My two Whippets each get a Greenie daily. One of them reminds me if I've forgotten! I've noticed a definite improvement in the breath of a recently rescued senior Whippet, so I believe that these work! Also, the price on Entirely Pets is the best I've found!
Review 3 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clean Teeth
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromBowling Green IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dogs
To be honest I thought this was all advertising hype. I am definitely pleasantly surprised. This has help one of my dogs who has had teeth problems. Unfortunately my other dog that suffers allergies is not able to eat these
Review 4 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Greenies!
By:
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromRowlett, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
I found this site to have the best prices on Greenies & they beat out any pet store price in town.
Review 5 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromFranklin NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavachon
Groom my dog once a week and give him a greenie after he is groomed. He loves to be groomed because he knows he is going to get a greenie and he is an angel when he is groomed.
Review 6 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I switched my doggie to Greenies because one of my vets recommended a change from the "chewy" ones to Greenies, due to a possible food allergy. My doghter LOVES her greenie and tells me every day when it is time for one! Does help with doggie breath, too!
Review 7 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dope
By:
Date:November 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahuas
The dogs love them and don't let me forget when it's time for their nightly treat.
Review 8 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a NIGHTLY REWARD
By:
Date:August 18, 2013
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
I HAVE THREE THAT WAIT EVERY NIGHT FOR THEIR GREENIE AND IT IS A TRUE TREAT
Review 9 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
These really seem to help the teeth and breath and my dogs LOVE the taste.
Review 10 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat!
By:
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon and Cocker Spaniel
I started buying Greenies when my rescue dog Ozzie came into our lives 2 years ago. I found out it was something he loved and started buying them for him and my Cocker Spaniel Ginger who loves them too. Every evening after dinner they 'wait with anticipation' for Greenie Time!
Review 11 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Demand These!
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromHartselle, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have six dogs and all of them LOVE Greenies, which they get first thing every morning. My three girl dogs wake me up daily by 5:00 or 6:00 a.m. to get their Greenies and heaven forbid I run out! They really don't want anything else I offer them instead! Greenies work very well to clean the dogs' teeth and I don't have to worry about their breaking their teeth or having other unpleasant side effects from these treats.
Review 12 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Value
By:
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromElk Mound, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
My dog Sadie loves Greenies. Each evening she gets one as a snack to clean her teeth before bed!
Review 13 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull Terrier & Bassett
My dogs love these treats & it keeps their teeth clean & breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This company expedited shipment immediately, products were received quickly and were what I ordered.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie, Poodles, Lab
We have a variety of sizes of Greenies for our dogs. They each get one every morning as we leave for work. They love them!
Review 16 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great
By:
Date:April 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed beagle
My dog loves Greenies. Without them, she would need her teeth cleaned twice a year. My former dog no longer needed his teeth cleaned after he started using Greenes.
Review 17 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good chew treats
By:
Date:April 18, 2012
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My dogs have been chewing on green bones for several months and they seem to enjoy them so much. The Greenies are the favorite over other similar products.
Review 18 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromTallahassee, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
My dog loves these things! He demands one every day.
Review 19 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves them!
By:
Date:February 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
One problem with dogs is, you give them something that is good for them and they won't eat or chew it. Not the case with this rawhide. My little poodle loves them.
Review 20 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Treat Tub-Pak 27 oz.
By:
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire-haired Fox Terrier
Excellent price! Thanks for the coupon discount.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>