EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,426)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
Review 1 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Noah
Date:May 1, 2014
 fromFranklin NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavachon
Groom my dog once a week and give him a greenie after he is groomed. He loves to be groomed because he knows he is going to get a greenie and he is an angel when he is groomed.
Review 2 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:skdoolittlegirl
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromFlorida and NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
I switched my doggie to Greenies because one of my vets recommended a change from the "chewy" ones to Greenies, due to a possible food allergy. My doghter LOVES her greenie and tells me every day when it is time for one! Does help with doggie breath, too!
Review 3 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dope
By:doodah and pookie
Date:November 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahuas
The dogs love them and don't let me forget when it's time for their nightly treat.
Review 4 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a NIGHTLY REWARD
By:Donn951
Date:August 18, 2013
 fromHometown IL
Pet:Multiple Pets
I HAVE THREE THAT WAIT EVERY NIGHT FOR THEIR GREENIE AND IT IS A TRUE TREAT
Review 5 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them
By:cocker mom
Date:August 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
These really seem to help the teeth and breath and my dogs LOVE the taste.
Review 6 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat!
By:lindag
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon and Cocker Spaniel
I started buying Greenies when my rescue dog Ozzie came into our lives 2 years ago. I found out it was something he loved and started buying them for him and my Cocker Spaniel Ginger who loves them too. Every evening after dinner they 'wait with anticipation' for Greenie Time!
Review 7 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Demand These!
By:tuffyb
Date:June 24, 2013
 fromHartselle, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have six dogs and all of them LOVE Greenies, which they get first thing every morning. My three girl dogs wake me up daily by 5:00 or 6:00 a.m. to get their Greenies and heaven forbid I run out! They really don't want anything else I offer them instead! Greenies work very well to clean the dogs' teeth and I don't have to worry about their breaking their teeth or having other unpleasant side effects from these treats.
Review 8 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Value
By:Sadiesmom
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromElk Mound, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
My dog Sadie loves Greenies. Each evening she gets one as a snack to clean her teeth before bed!
Review 9 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Weezeh
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull Terrier & Bassett
My dogs love these treats & it keeps their teeth clean & breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:Ren
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This company expedited shipment immediately, products were received quickly and were what I ordered.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ktb
Date:May 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie, Poodles, Lab
We have a variety of sizes of Greenies for our dogs. They each get one every morning as we leave for work. They love them!
Review 12 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great
By:princess
Date:April 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed beagle
My dog loves Greenies. Without them, she would need her teeth cleaned twice a year. My former dog no longer needed his teeth cleaned after he started using Greenes.
Review 13 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good chew treats
By:doggies
Date:April 18, 2012
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My dogs have been chewing on green bones for several months and they seem to enjoy them so much. The Greenies are the favorite over other similar products.
Review 14 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kimberly
Date:February 28, 2012
 fromTallahassee, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
My dog loves these things! He demands one every day.
Review 15 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She loves them!
By:JDK
Date:February 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
One problem with dogs is, you give them something that is good for them and they won't eat or chew it. Not the case with this rawhide. My little poodle loves them.
Review 16 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Treat Tub-Pak 27 oz.
By:Bill
Date:January 18, 2012
 fromLittleton, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wire-haired Fox Terrier
Excellent price! Thanks for the coupon discount.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Pug Brushes Her Teeth Daily
By:Pug Fan
Date:December 12, 2011
 fromOxnard, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My Pug is on a daily schedule: Bathroom, Breakfast & then her Greenie. She will pace & snort until we give her Greenie. She loves them! We make sure she never runs out by ordering them online from Entirely Pets. We save 50% compared to the prices at the Pet Store.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome deal!
By:doldrone
Date:December 8, 2011
 fromLousiville, Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagles
Our dogs love Greenies and we like that they are good for pets. Thanks for offering them at such a good price. Now that we found EntirelyPets we will do our best to visit the website often. Thanks.
Review 19 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product, Great Price
By:Love-my-dogs
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dogs absolutely love these. Great for their teeth too. Loved the promo price. Shipped very quickly too. Very happy pets and owner.
Review 20 for Greenies Treat Tub-Pak Canister Petite 27 oz. (45 Bones)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Buy of the Year!
By:EricaE
Date:December 7, 2011
 fromPerry, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I got these at the before black friday sale. I cant believe the price i paid for the quantity I got for such a quality product! Greenies are my favorite treat to give my dachshund. My only wish is that the tubs came in the "lite" version. My little guy easily gains weight, but at this price I couldn't pass up this deal.
1 2 next>>