EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,558)
Dog Supplies(13,881)
Dog Toys(2,522)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
Review 1 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves Greenies!
By:gin
Date:June 30, 2014
 fromNM, but love AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed ( part heeler and lab and ...)
My dog loves greenies. I buy the teenie and the petite sizes for my dog & she loves them. She is a bit bigger than the recommended size (she is 50 lbs), but these are the perfect sizes for her. She also eats more than recommended, but she's not complaining!. Great treat for my dog!
Review 2 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:SCREWBALL
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Greenies (Teeny size) are the best for puppies that are teething. Saves a lot of furnature.
Review 3 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product/Good Company
By:RVGal2
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromApache Junction winters, Washington state summers
Pet:Dog
Breed:Incredible Miniature Poodle
Delivered as advertised, on time in great shape.
Review 4 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:Dee
Date:December 19, 2013
 fromSan Jose.CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
My dogs will do anything for a Greenie bone. Great taste and good for them.
Review 5 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great healthy treat
By:swflorida gal
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:An elderly Yorkie and a young rescue dog/terrier mix
Both our dogs love these little Greenies. They eagerly await their "dessert" treat after dinner each night. Not only are they healthy but also help maintain good oral hygiene. Since they both sleep in bed with us, fresh breath is also nice! They are abit pricey but worth it when compared with the cost of dental care for a dog!
Review 6 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biscuit's favorite time of the day
By:allycat
Date:July 3, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My little maltese Biscuit gets one greenie every day, and he definitely looks forward to it! I'm not sure it does much for his breath or teeth (I brush his teeth often so they stay in pretty good shape) but I know he loves his morning greenie!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Rock!
By:c33jay49
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two Westies and a Standard Poodle
Our kids have looked forward to a greenie every morning when we leave for work for most of their lives! This is one of the best prices I've seen for them - thanks EP!
Review 8 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies -- Bentley loves them!
By:Bentley's Mom
Date:January 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malese
Bentley will dance for about 10 feet to get a greenie. She absolutley loves them.
Review 9 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Size
By:Jen
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I have a small yorkie and she just loves greenies. This is the perfect size for her. And since it is good for her teeth, I don't mind giving them to her.
Ratings-Only Reviews for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - TEENIE 36 oz (130 chews)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1