EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
Review 1 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:jj
Date:June 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rescue dog
all products are great. Service was prompt and prices reasonable. Julie Joyce
Review 2 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddy Loves Greenies
By:BBBCO
Date:May 8, 2014
 fromGJ, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Broder Collie/ Heeler
Freddy is crazy about his Greenies. They have helped his bad breath a lot.
Items are often out of stock. I am waiting patiently for my second order.
Review 3 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:balen
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromOntario
Pet:Dog
Breed:many types in 1 dog
I like the greenies very much for my dog, and I like to purchase them in bulk when I can and your price is very reasonalbe and so is the wait time,
Thank you
Review 4 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every dog deserves a Daily GREENIE
By:dalombjr
Date:January 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
My Boston Terrier, "Shadow", has eaten one GREENIE dental chew every day since I've owned him. He loves them! These high quality chews are low in price and live up to the Nutro Company's claims of "complete oral care," fighting tartar buildup and plaque, freshening breath and promoting healthier teeth and gums. My vet has confirmed this. "Shadow" is my BEST friend and I'm delighted that he has had enjoyed excellent dental hygiene ... thanks to GREENIES!
Review 5 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Labs Love Them
By:Dogsncatz
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromRural upstate NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retrievers
Our 2 Labs gobble the greenies right up. The word "savor" never enters into their thought process. Hard to say if they derive any dental benefit from them however. There are no complaints either canine or human!
Review 6 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best - Woof!
By:riter
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromSouth Deerfield, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Hunter recognizes the box and knows that it's his.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craves them
By:RIO
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromMADERA, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:VIZSLA
OUR 5 MONTH OLD PUPPY LOVES HER GREENIES. SHE IS SO HAPPY CHEWING ON ONE BUT I DO WISH THEY WERE HARDER AND IT TOOK HER LONGER TO CHEW ONE UP.
Review 8 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better breath
By:Dee
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dogs really enjoy these chews. My westie mix hears the word Greenie and starts to dance. The lab mix devours them too. Great treat and good for their teeth and breath.l
Review 9 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
By:Taffy
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromMonte Rio Ca.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:McNab & an Australian Sheppard/Border Collie
I have used Geenies for my Dog's for years, and they love them!
Review 10 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:NormaJean
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab and Hound Mix
My dogs know when it's Greenie time! Every single night right around 7pm they stand in front of me and just STARE at me...they know it's time for their Greenie! I don't dare go home without Greenies. I try to keep a stash on hand but if I do run out, I have to stop and buy some at the local pet store until I can get an order placed!
Review 11 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for most dogs.
By:Shaumberg
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:pure-bred "mutt"
We have a "little rotten dog", actually named, Sierra. She is really pretty good.
She weights approximately 28 lbs.
And we have a larger dog, Ginger, that weighs approximately 70 lbs.
This size actually worked well for both of them.
Except Ginger chewed them up as fast as treats.
Review 12 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greenies cost mucho green
By:Bob LobLaw
Date:May 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My dogs really like these Greenies bones, and supposedly they are good for their teeth. But I am hurting from the expense and hoping to find a more affordable alternative. If money is no object, I think your dog will like these bones. But beware of the expense.
Review 13 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
too expensive
By:ccscott
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua and german shepards
I was told that I would get a good price from your company. I was surprised to see how much greenies were. 1 of my dogs like them, 1,doesn,t
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Em
By:Mary
Date:April 23, 2013
 fromSilver Spring, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Korean Jindo and I also have a Shiba Inu
My dogs really look forward to their greenies. And I really think they help keep their teeth healthy. What could be better than that?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:butch'smom
Date:November 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:brittney/springer
Like the product the brush design helps cleans my dogs teeth
Review 16 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - REGULAR 36 oz (36 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies-Great price for great product
By:Betty
Date:November 27, 2012
 fromLeawood, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Who doesn't want to buy Greenies for their pets and friend's pets for Christmas! Box includes 2 packets-keep one and gift one!