EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,572)
Dog Supplies(13,929)
Dog Toys(2,531)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
Review 1 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Dental Chews
By:MC
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My best pal, Theo, loves these. One a day helps keep the dentist away!
Review 2 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite
By:CS
Date:August 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Getting the greenie each day is my dog's favorite time of the day.
Review 3 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Petite
By:Char
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
My dog loves these treats and gets one every night after our walk. She is a senior dog with not great teeth and these are great for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great People
By:Shelia
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromFairmont WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 male pugs/3 female cats
Very helpful people. Love them .Best prices. Great product. Carry every thing I need.
Review 5 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my dogs love them
By:suzie
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
got a midi and a standard dog and both like these greenies a lot, they get a chew bone each night to clean their teeth and when they are allowed to choose they most of the days choose a greenie!
Review 6 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever treat with a purpose
By:Alismom
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromNew Milford, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:cock-a-poo
We have been buying Greenies for at least 5 years. Our dog won't eat breakfast until he gets his Greenie. We've tried others, but he loves these. Gave them to our friend's dogs for Christmas this year and they were a hit!
Review 7 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Dental Chews
By:Lola
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromEast Greenwich Township, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheperd/Sheltie
Lola loves her Greenies. Always excited to get one and runs to her special place to eat it.
Review 8 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Weezeh
Date:April 10, 2013
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bull Terrier
We've used Greenies for our dogs for many years now. It works great at cleaning their teeth and freshening their breath.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pugs love these
By:fordofde
Date:February 8, 2013
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pugs
But 5 boxes of these at a time for my 2 Pugs. Best chew for them and better breath from day we started them.
Review 10 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - PETITE 36 oz (60 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ang
Date:December 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Great product that my dog loves!! The value size is such a great deal!!