EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
Review 1 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puppies favorite treat!
By:Sally J
Date:September 13, 2014
 fromLouisville, Kentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retreiver and Mixed Breed
Max and Bear love their Greenies. They are by far their favorite treats and they beg for them every morning. We can never let our supply dwindle. And the best is that they are good for them!
Review 2 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog LOVES them...
By:Cookie
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromSt. Francisville, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I tried using the Minties, but she wouldn't eat them. In the morning she barks and leads me into the pantry so I will give her one. You have a super price on them also.
Review 3 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Crazy for Greenies - Large
By:Char
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromHuntington Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Schnauzer Mix
These are great for our puppy but he has reached ultimate puppy power and downs these bones in a matter of a minute. I will have to go up to the extra large but he sure does go crazy for them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT
By:Donzi
Date:April 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Siberian Husky
I am a Siberian Husky with strong white teeth. Thank you, Greenies.
Review 5 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Countrylady
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have 4 labs and 2 horses
My dogs love the greenies, trouble is I have 4 labs, so greenies are hard on my budget.
Review 6 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE
By:RMAC
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromAL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab, Pomerainians, Border Mixes
This is a repeat item for all our dogs.
They absolutely love Greenies!!
Easy to chew and digest, these bones are a great way to give them something to do and clean teeth too.
Review 7 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:sadie's mom
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromVancouver, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our vet approved these for our golden retriever who has severe allergies. She is addicted to them...gets one every day! Be sure to get the right size - if they are too small for your dog then their teeth aren't getting enough cleaning! Sadie is 5 and has beautiful teeth!
Review 8 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Nana
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Greenies are the only treat our dog is given. She has beautiful teeth and sweet breath, as well as clean teeth.
Review 9 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for the price
By:Shaumberg
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:pure-bred "Mutt"
The large Greenies worked well for our dog, Ginger.
She was able to chew them up rather quickly, but they have made a difference in her dental health.
Review 10 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:Larry
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromLyman, NH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mastiff
great product our dogs get one greenie each day and one cet dental chew every day. We do not brush our dogs teeth and our vet tells us that their teeth look great,
Review 11 for GREENIES Dental Chews Value Size - LARGE 36 oz (24 chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:BettyO
Date:November 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
The greenies dental chews are the greatest chews my dog keeps coming back for seconds & thirds! Since I have a Shepard, and he requires the larger chews, they can be very expensive. this is a great buy.