EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop All Treats for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
Review 1 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Waste of Money
By:DexterDareDevil
Date:April 1, 2014
 fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Waste of money.. Only sprouted about 10 blades of grass and smelled funny.. Buying at health food market better and less expensive.
Review 2 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
can this grass be grown outside
By:ycarreon
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromBerwyn Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:American bulldog
can ths grass be grown outside in sun does anyone know I have bought ths but I think I droned it so it died but it grew very quickly and very full
Review 3 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:lab & rott
Date:August 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
i would rate this a five if it lasted longer....or if they gave more seeds.
Review 4 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grows well
By:NRP
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've tried numerous other cat grasses and this one actually grows well and grows very full. The only downside is that the pouch makes it difficult to stay standing up in order for my cats to eat it.
Review 5 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it works
By:pet lover
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maine coon mix, rough collie, budgie-parakeet mix, Rouen ducks, box turtle, betta
This kit really works. We've used many of them with great success. Our cat helps herself before we think the grass has grown enough, and the budgies love it, too. Fresher, so it lasts longer, than pre-grown grass.
Review 6 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:John
Date:March 4, 2013
 fromHockley, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Ordered 10 ea. and they were on backorder from entirely pets as soon as they came in they were shipped and e-mail was sent. Never had customer service this good. Best price on the internet. Package arrived on time and every think was boxed correctly. I will always use them for my pet supplies.
Review 7 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:dtollst
Date:February 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
I love Pet Green Gardens. I grow them year round so my dogs can have wheat grass. I just trim it in their food and they love it. Very easy to grow and ALWAYS grows. Never had a package that didn't. The greens are so good for your dogs! This really helps with digestion and stomach issues.
Review 8 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best there is
By:Lsk246
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
A "no mess, no fuss" product. Clean setup, thick and long lasting growth. Very tidy when used with Pet Greens Garden ceramic planter
Review 9 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and easy to use
By:Larry
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromSingapore
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
Great kit for growing grass for cats. All done in the pouch and results in quite large patch of grass.
Review 10 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Loves it!
By:Lani
Date:July 26, 2012
Pet:Cat
I'm a vegan and was reading a new book on the benefits of drinking green smoothies, daily. At the end of the book there were recipes for dogs & cats that called for wheat grass. I never purchased it before so began to look online. When I found your website, it looked so simple and the cost seemed very reasonable so I thought I'd try it for my overweight cat. It grew quickly just like the package stated and it was so simple to prepare. I worried because I don't exactly have a green thumb. I placed it by her food bowl when I was in the kitchen with her and she just went to town. Haven't seen any negative side effects and I've read house cats can benefit from a little green once in a while. So Thanks!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pet greens garden self grow kits
By:john
Date:April 3, 2012
 fromHockley, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Everything was fine from ordering to shipping. Even arrived before I expected, nicely packed and the price was best on internet. Will buy again when I need more kits. Thanks for everything and keep up the good work.
Review 12 for Pet Greens Garden Self Grow Kit
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to grow, our cats love it
By:Catowner
Date:October 18, 2011
Pet:Cat
Very convenient, easy to grow. Our two cats love it. EntirelyPets has the best price on this item.