EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Goodie Bone

Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goodie Bone
Review 1 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:laudie
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromGrand Jct, colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pittbull
i was not to happy with this product my pittbull skrapz had this torn up with in an hour and i got the black tough bone i will not purchase this again it would be a good bone for a small dog
Review 2 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tough as old boots!!
By:ScoobyNZ
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromAuckland, New Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russell terrier
I don't use it as a source of treats, but just for playing and chewing. My dog destroys every toy. But after weeks she is yet to get a single proper scratch into this bone. Amazing!
Review 3 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durable
By:Hello Again
Date:December 11, 2012
 fromPNW
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
Great bone. The one I ordered was a bit large but that was my misunderstanding. The dog loves it anyway.
Review 4 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ok!
By:neUSA
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Pinscher
My dog likes it but for the hidden treat feature, not the chewing appeal of the toy.
It is sturdy and for us, just adds to the arsenal of toys and tricks we need to have to keep the dog mentally challenged. This one does that but for a relatively short period of time.
Review 5 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the price
By:Sewist2
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBirch Tree MO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All 4 are different
With the holes in the ends, the dogs were able to chew large holes in the ends and I had to throw them away after 2 days. If I had known it had holes in the ends I would not have ordered it.
Review 6 for Goodie Bone
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOT YET DESTROYED
By:DOG LOVER
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromPOUND RIDGE, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABRADOR RETRIEVER
MY PUPPY CHEWS EVERYTHING. NOTHING IS SAFE WITH HIM AROUND. AS OF 2 WEEKS, HE HAS NOT YET MADE A DENT IN THIS BONE.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Talking Dogs
Review 7 for Goodie Bone
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:3dogmom
Date:March 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have several of the older black goodie bones and the old ones are great, these new ones smell horrible (STRONG rubber smell that does not go away - I have one that is over a year old and still stinks to the point that I won't give it to the dogs) and the little rubber "fingers" inside the bone hole are smaller and don't hold stuff as well as the old ones. Too bad because they were nice Kongs that our dogs use every day for their lunchtime treat and our old ones are slowly wearing out (probably 10+ years old now).
Review 8 for Goodie Bone
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Kongs!
By:ChelseaGirl
Date:February 24, 2012
 fromChelsea, AL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pit Bull Mix
Kongs are super durable & my dogs love this bone. You can't fit too much in the ends but I just put some peanut butter in the ends & freeze overnight & my pups love it. These bones & Kongs in general are super durable. Well worth the $$, they will last a long time even for extreme chewers.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo