EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Crisps(16)
Flakes(16)
Pellets(4)
Temp 1(138)
Temp 5(2)
Wafers(2)
temp4(3)
temp6(17)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Rubber or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
Review 1 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog's favorite toy
By:Sablekc
Date:September 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Our dog loves this ball. The ball is very durable. Our dog loves to throw it in the air and hear it squeak. He always runs to grab this ball. It is his goto toy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As Good As A Tennis Ball
By:Blue Eyed Athena
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromPhoenix, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My dog Loves tennis balls- not to play fetch with, no, she prefers to cat and mouse with them. She'll kick it and then run after and catch it and drop kick it! These little guys are fantastic for that! The medium is about the size of a tennis ball which fits great in my 50 lb German Shepherds mouth. Durable for sure and I love that the outside elements don't get caught on it like tennis balls have happen.
Review 3 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice toy
By:MikeH
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromCorona,CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, Husky, Dauchshund
My dogs love these and have several. Only negative is they chew off the feet. But they love chewing and fetching them.
Review 4 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cuz toy
By:DobeLuvr
Date:March 5, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My Doberman girl LOVES these toys, probably because of the annoying squeak it makes! LOL! The only complaint I would have about this toy is that the squeaker moves away from the hole so it doesn't squeak until it goes back. Not that it bothers my girl, though. But, all in all, I will keep buying these b/c they are well liked by both of my Dobes.
Review 5 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the best throw balls, hearty and fun
By:barbhp
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromSavannah, TN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Labrador Retrievers, 5 mixed breed dogs
Except for Kongs, these are the best balls I've found. One of my dogs immediately chews off the feet but otherwise they remain intact including the squeaker far longer than other throw toys. I volunteer at our local Animal Shelter and these balls do well there too, where they are subjected to some rigorous chewing.
Review 6 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Strong. Great squeaky toy.
By:lmdkewl
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromLouisville, KY
Pet:Dog
This toy is great for big and strong jaws. This is a tough toy that squeaks great. If your dog usually destroys every toy, this toy is going to take a lot to get destroyed. Great toy.
Review 7 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun toy
By:Niteowl
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromPhila., PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie terrier mix
This was a Christmas gift for my 10-month-old 35 lb. puppy. She loves it. It squeaks and has a crazy bounce. It is very sturdy and she has not been able to chew it up.
Review 8 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable and Fun
By:Shasta's Mom
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My Westie loves this toy and he hasn't been able to tear it apart yet.
I would buy another.
Review 9 for JW Pet Good Cuz Dog Toy - Medium (Assorted)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Toy
By:Kendal
Date:December 28, 2011
 fromTasmania, Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I like the feet on this toy, it makes the toy bounce in unpredictable directions.