EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
Review 1 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:rosie
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromdelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie
dog loved them until we found out she is allergic to them now we have a large order we would like to return.
Review 2 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy in puppy tummy
By:Becky
Date:December 26, 2012
 fromCenterville, Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
My two, four month old Yorkies, will work (train) for all favors of the GOOD DOG treats. The treats are small and adequate for training. They smell good to the human nose!
Review 3 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great training size treat
By:Gracie
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromChandler AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dog does agiity and they are great for small treats while training
Review 4 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat!
By:LH
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Even though these treats are tiny, my dog loves them! Since he's a large dog I thought he would just gobble them whole. I was surprised that he actually bites into them so that he can savor the flavor. I use them for training purposes so it's easy to keep a small handful in my pocket.
Review 5 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fall treat
By:Ver176
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian shepherds
Dogs went crazy for these treats...perfect size for training or a quick treat
Review 6 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:James
Date:March 18, 2012
 fromMinneapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Great price and fast shipping! Packaged well too! Our dog loves these treats.
Thanks!
Review 7 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for little breeds
By:Lucky
Date:December 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
These are the cutest and best size for my pom- she's an old lady with not many teeth yet- but she can eat these and loves them!
Review 8 for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cinnamon oat crunch mini cookie
By:amber
Date:March 5, 2009
good dog cinnamon apple dumpling is a great mini cookie for a mini dog or just to stuff in to the planet bone.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sojo's Good Dog: Dog Treats - Apple Dumpling (8 oz)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1