EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2

Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
Review 1 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don't need the blue hurl part every time I buy.
By:Ducky
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromCa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Would just like to be able to buy 2 medium balls without the blue plastic sling part. They last forever, the balls don't. Needless expense. I have about five in the back of my truck. Offer two balls at a lesser price.
Review 2 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Small 2 1/8.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go-Frr balls
By:C Knapp
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
Great for obedience training. Fun reward for good work by the dog.
Review 3 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Small 2 1/8.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best
By:Lee
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromAz
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles
My three poodles are addicted to these balls. No other will do.
Review 4 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST dog toy!!
By:Sharon & Patrick
Date:June 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I got this for my Aussie because he can run so far, so fast that I strained my back trying to throw a tennis ball far enough for him. And this slingshot is PERFECT!!!! It's really easy to send this thing flying and the bouncy rubber ball bounces even further once it lands. And my hyperactive boy LOVES it!! And the brightly colored ball with glo-orange loop are really easy to see in the weeds and even glows in the dark! And I just rinse the rubber ball off after playing twice a day and it cleans easily and is holding up beautifully! I think this is the best dog ball ever! Patrick and I thank you :-)
Review 5 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hershey's favorite toy
By:walker
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromJohnstown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:chocolate lab
We have been using the Go-Frrr ball since Hershey was a pup. It's durable, gives her plenty of exercise and she shares with other dogs by having the ball in her mouth and her friend has the elastic loop in their mouth. It's fun to watch them (like two horses) trotting through the woods with the ball between them. It has provided hours and hours of fun for both of us.
Review 6 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ball, great price
By:Kathyann
Date:January 11, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Deer chihuhua
If your dog loves to retrieve and you love to throw, you won't find a better ball at a better price
Review 7 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoFrrrr Ball
By:Tango baby
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd's favorite outdoor toy. Fling it by hand with the rubber loop or with the plastic holder that comes with the 2 set. It has a great bounce and he loves to jump and grab it in the air.
Review 8 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
go frr ball med
By:rivendelll
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromSt Petersburg Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
this is a great product but just a little to big for my JRT should have gotten it in small. otherwise a GREAT product!!!
Review 9 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arm Saver
By:Ducky
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromCa
Pet:Dog
Breed:>abs
Being 73, and with a partially torn rotator cuff, this product allows me to exercise my two Labs with minimal effort. Throwing bumpers can be painful, plus these go 3 times as far. My onlly criticism is that the rubbers don't last as long on some as others.
Review 10 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great toy
By:Jenn
Date:May 16, 2012
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle and Terrier mix
Took a chance and bought this not knowing how much fun it would be. I try to play with this toy at least twice a week. I got the medium size and both my poodle puppy and the terrier love to fetch with this. I have only used one of the two balls to make sure that the 2nd can be used as a back up. If you have dogs that like to fetch then I would recommend you try this product.
Review 11 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best toy ever
By:Belle's mom
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Leonberger
Miss Belle loves these balls! They are the best recall tool we've encountered! One of these in our hands and she'll come running from anywhere!
They do not hold up to chewing so make sure you get it back every time!
Our turbo pup can go for hours chasing this ball! We get tired before she does!
Review 12 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog LOVES this!
By:Bert
Date:December 29, 2011
 fromLancaster County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
It's the greatest invention for retrieving dogs! It allows me to exercise our Lab when he isn't out hunt training. I also use it to train him for stays and marks so it's also practice for retrieveing. Just tell your dog to stay, mark and let the ball go...it's just like having someone to throw a 'dummy' for the dog only you're doing it the easy way! What a great product! Love it, love it!
Review 13 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable fetch toy
By:cstet
Date:February 8, 2012
 fromSeven Hills, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund, shi tzu, terrier
This is an excellent toy for the dog who likes to fetch, chase after toys, and play catch with a ball.
Review 14 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Small 2 1/8.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and delivery
By:Lee
Date:January 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
my dogs are addicted to these balls I always have some in my training bag and take them on walks. They are easy to fire with no shoulder soreness for me and great excersize for the dogs. Will order again. When I opened the box of balls they were in heaven. I have three miniature poodles so the small works great.
Review 15 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog LOVES this!
By:Bert
Date:December 29, 2011
 fromLancaster County, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
It's the greatest invention for retrieving dogs! It allows me to exercise our Lab when he isn't out hunt training. I also use it to train him for stays and marks so it's also practice for retrieveing. Just tell your dog to stay, mark and let the ball go...it's just like having someone to throw a 'dummy' for the dog only you're doing it the easy way! What a great product! Love it, love it!
Review 16 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball "Double Play Kit" - Medium 2 1/2.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Duckman
Date:August 23, 2011
 fromCa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
Great product, and I've purchased it several times. Keeps my Labs in great shape. Although I don't recommend pulling it back all the way every time, because I have noticed it tends to make the rubbers not last as long. Would love to see a deal on the balls only, because the launcher handles never break, and you are forced to buy the handles every time you purchase.
Review 17 for Go-Frrr Ball - Medium 2 1/2
This review is fromGo-Frrr Ball - Large 2 7/8.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go-FRR Ball
By:Carm
Date:April 15, 2011
 fromSarasota, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My German Shepherd loves this toy. I have been looking everywhere to find another. It's easy to fling or to use the launcher - much easier on my 70 year old arm and shoulder. This and the flying squirrel are the best ever for exercising my Shepherd.