EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)

Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 out of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
Review 1 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bus Buddy Bone and refills
By:Shadow's Mom
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is an amazing bone with gnawhide rings. Instead of just giving your dog a treat, it has too work at chewing the gnawhide and it cleans the dog's teeth with its bristles. Fun treat toy.
Review 2 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All the dogs LOVE this product!!
By:Sammy
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhaso Apso
Best thing to end the day. My dogs knows it's bedtime when they get buddy ball!!!
Review 3 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Occupier
By:Coda
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromHalifax NS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My Cairn Terrier will take his toy with the Gnawhide Rings and chew on it for hours. Not only does it occupy his time but cleans his teeth. We both love it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pups love them!
By:rannie
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromvirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodles
I've been buying these for my standard poodles for years. They love them. It is their favorite treat. My male will bring both toys to my lap because he knows then I will go get both of them refilled. They wouldn't be happy without Busy Buddy Gnawhide Rings and toys!
Review 5 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good treats
By:lester
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromchicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:brittney
great treat. my dog loves them will buy them again and again
Review 6 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Brenda
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
If you have a puppy who loves to chew, this is the product for you. Our dogs love these and bring me the empty bouncy bone every night so we can put another gnaw hide ring on their bone. I recommend this product!
Review 7 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog loves them
By:Nicole
Date:December 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador mix
I call these my dog's crack. She absolutely can't get enough of them. She enjoys chewing the nylon bone too
Review 8 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy refills
By:dog lover
Date:December 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silk-Chon
Our dog loves this toy and activity; he brings his bone to us every evening at 5:30 sharp!
Review 9 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busy Buddy Treats
By:Shadow's Mom
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is an enjoyable treat. It keeps our cocker occupied for a short time and also helps in keeping his teeth clean when used with the Busy Buddy Bone
Review 10 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BETTER THAN A PACIFIER!
By:Kool Nana
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
We have two small dogs that just love these. If I ran out of them I'd be in trouble.
Review 11 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy Buddy Gnawhide ring refills
By:Tink
Date:August 8, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, Nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:cairn terrier
Yes! This is exactly what I was searching for. I have a great Busy Buddy toy these fit on and my dogs teeth have never been cleaner! Your price was $3 less than I have found in retail stores. Thanks!!
Review 12 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
continous Excellent Service, & Product
By:dickinmcdonough
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromMcDonough, Ga
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Shepherd
Our 100lb Shepherd is addicted to these treats! Receiving very prompt service of this item at a very fair price is what true "customer service" is. We've ordered this treat several times from Entirely Pets and received the same excellent service, packaged so it arrives in pristine condition each time..
Entirely Pets also keeps us advised as to order confirmed, order shipped and via which carrier and anticipated delivery date.
There's nothing I could ask Entirely Pets to change or improve upon. A "Well Done" and " Thank You" to them. We look forward to a continued relationship.
Review 13 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:KonaRoo
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromPagosa Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Timberwolf
My husky/timberwolf loves this toy. He brings it to Daddy every night to fill it up with the treats. I'm definitely re-ordering these refills. Thanks!
Review 14 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
right product for Busy Buddy Bone
By:Canadian Corgi
Date:May 29, 2013
 fromRothesay NB Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
Hard to find these refills in retail pet stores...Right refill for medium size Busy Bone and great price
Review 15 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service, great prices!
By:PatB
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
This is the first time I have used this site and I am so pleased that I will return again and again. Prices were great and delivery was prompt. My dogs love this product and being able to get it at a reasonable price is important to me.
Review 16 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Heidi
Date:April 14, 2013
 fromFraser, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Heidi bring,s her bone to be filled twice a day and it's her favorite.
Review 17 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:ST
Date:March 27, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu/Bishon mix and Shih Tzu/Lhasa Apso mix
My dogs love these and look forward to having them each evening as their treat.
Review 18 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves these
By:Miranda
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have an English Springer Spaniel and he absolutely loves the busy bone. These replacement rings are great but I do wish they were a little cheaper.
Review 19 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
By:Oshay
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Our Golden Lab and Golden Retriever love these chews so much they now think every time we are away for a few hours they deserve one. They spend a bunch of time on these since they are inserted into a nyla bone.
Review 20 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - MEDIUM (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life Saver
By:buttons
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromMilton, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havenese/Bichon and a rescue puppy we think has poddle and one unknown breed.
I bought these 2 yrs ago for my dogs to give them something to chew on that would not hurt their digestion when eaten.
Today I have a 5 month old that is teething and a 4 yr old that dearly loves these. I put them on the busy buddy bone and they cannot wait for me to finish and give the bones to them. Occupies them for 15 to 30 minutes so that I have time to clean up the kitchen,etc. in the evenings. Thank you for carrying them.
1 2 3 next>>