EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(13,687)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
Review 1 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Busy and pricey
By:Kat
Date:June 24, 2014
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 corgi's, 2 rescues mutts
These are the greatest idea ever. I have several different busy buddy's to put them in as well. They just seem like so much money for what you get.
Review 2 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great busy treat
By:TandemAcres
Date:February 2, 2014
 fromRutland VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd mix
my dog will work on this for hours if we let her and it is a great busy toy that helps keep her teeth tartar free too
Review 3 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can`t have enough of these!
By:Molly
Date:December 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
I usually buy 4 or 5 packages to go along with the Busy Buddy Toy. I usually load up the toy and the dogs are busy for quite awhile trying to get every last piece. Wish there were more in the package and lasted even longer, but I wouldn`t be without these
Review 4 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful chews!
By:Suzie
Date:November 5, 2013
 fromLaramie, WY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:A Sheltie & a Cocker Spaniel
My dogs love the taste of the Busy Buddy Gnawhides and I feel much more confident giving this product to them because I don't worry about them choking on it as much as I do regular straight treats. The Busy Buddy Funny Bones and the Busy Buddy Bouncy Bones are wonderful as the dog can't get the entire treat into his mouth and it takes longer to eat the gnawhide around the bone. My dogs love this product so much that I have recommended it to family and friends and their dogs enjoy the gnawhide treats as well. The other night, my dog brought his empty funny bone over, dropped it on my foot, & both of them stared at me until I went and put more gnawhide sticks in!!
Review 5 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buddy bristle bone.
By:Rugdog13
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
Our vet suggested the, "Buddy bristle bone," for dental hygene. I believe it has helped reducing the tarter near the gum line. I would recommend this product.
Review 6 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Grams
Date:August 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Best treats ever! He loves these and looks forward to them every night.
Review 7 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Vicky
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/Mastiff mix
My dog Tater loves it. Keeps him busy and helps keep his teeth sparkling white.
Review 8 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really like them
By:Ponytender
Date:June 8, 2013
 fromThe Cowboy Capital of the World
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and Australian Shepherd
This product adds to the bristle bone, making chewing more attractive, chewing the right thing not my house. I have a young dog that is working her way to learning about living in a home and not on the streets. She is a rescue. This is the ONLY thing I have found that she has not destroyed within minutes. I truly appreciate this product.
Review 9 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:MLPanek
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
excellent product and great service.....
Review 10 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a morning ritual
By:mountedsailor
Date:February 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador and Irish Terrier
The dogs love the rawhide chew on the bone and my vet has said my Lab has amazingly clean teeth due to the vigorous chewing he does with this toy.
Review 11 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chews!
By:Molly's Mom
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
A true lifesaver to keep her actively interested in something that taste great and that gives her something to chew on at the same time (with the Busy Buddy bone).
Review 12 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoys!
By:Tyler
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromFairmount, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman-Labrador
The 55 lb Doberman-Labrador these were purchased for enjoys these! It is a favorite treat for her. 2 of them on her bone last about 15 minutes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps the dog busy
By:Bailey
Date:December 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these rings in the busy bone. It will keep your dog busy for hours!
Review 14 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love them!
By:Desertdeb
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My dogs love them. Even my finicky eater loves them.
Review 15 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy
By:Pepper
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
My mom ordered the rawhide rings that fit on my Bouncy Bone. She and my dad give them to me sometimes when they leave me alone at home. They are very tasty and keep me busy for a few minutes. I wish they would leave me home alone more often so I could get more of these delicious treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Boomer
Date:March 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The Busy Buddy Bristle Bone system using the Gnawhide rings does a great job cleaning my dogs teeth!
Review 17 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy buddy
By:Rosie's dad
Date:February 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
A thoroughly engaging toy for my golden. Refill gnawhide rings are a bit expensive, but it's for Rosie, so I'll just drink cheaper wine.
Review 18 for Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring Refills - LARGE (16 treats)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, Great Service
By:boxermom
Date:January 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
Our dog can't get enough of these gnawhides. Thanks Entirely Pets for selling them at nearly half the cost of the local pet store. Fast shipping, too!