EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
Review 1 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:lori
Date:August 15, 2014
Pet:Horse
Breed:horse, dog, cat
I have 2 of my horses on this product and it helps them alot.
Review 2 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price anywhere
By:Neda
Date:May 5, 2014
 fromDanville OH
Pet:Horse
I had been buying this product in 9.72 buckets at $239.99 a bucket from another source and I was so happy when I found a 15.27 bucket for almost half the cost of it. I would recommend this to anyone that has a senior horse with arthritis. It's a great product and is all natural.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
By:reb
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter HOrse
i use this product for my 18 year old QH gelding X 2 years. he no longer cracks and creaks and seems stronger on hind end. Great price at Entirely Pets also
Review 4 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product!
By:Sundancer
Date:March 9, 2014
Pet:Horse
My Quarter Horse was diagnosed with early signs of EPM. After treatment, our vet recommended this product for him. We've used this supplement for three years now and probably won't stop. Your online shopping site is the most economical place to order it and it's mostly always available. Thank you for making it so!
Review 5 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatest Purchase Ever
By:Holly
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromWakefield, RI
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter Horse
I was informed by my vet to use this product for joint and tendon issues. It is so affordable that I now use it on my aged horses, one of whom no longer can be ridden due to blunt trauma to her arthritic hock. She is now pasture sound :)
Our new boarder, who is 20 this year, is now on the Glyco-Flex II. He has been on it for 2 months and while running and playing in his pasture shows no sign of discomfort. I will update my review in 6 months. I tell ALL my friends about this amazing product and EntirelyPets.com
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:Hannah
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Horse
This is definitely the best price of any retailer for this serving amount of GlycoFlex. I have a high performance dressage horse that I have had on this for maintenance and preventative purposes for the past several years and it is fabulous!
Review 7 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:n/a
Date:June 1, 2012
 fromCleveland, Oh
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:dogs, cats, horses, fish, rabbits
Love the product. EntirelyPets really came through with the product. The prices were the best around. Customer Service was very easy to work with. Thanks
Review 8 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best product for the buck
By:Fanda
Date:February 27, 2012
Pet:Horse
Breed:TB
This is one of the best joint supplements I have ever used. The price is right too. My horse eats it right up.
Review 9 for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:trailrider
Date:January 2, 2012
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter Horse
We put my aged mare on this product when she was 19. She is now 27 on January 1 and shows no signs of arthritis or inflamation. Our new farrier has been for two visits so far and is amazed. This mare frequently runs the pasture with her mates and is used to pack the grandkids. She's always willing to do her job. We attribute her activity and health to the Glyco Flex. Way to go!
Ratings-Only Reviews for GLYCO-FLEX II EQ 330 Servings (15.27 lbs)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1