EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,485)
Dog Supplies(12,065)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Hunting & Sporting Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.799 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
24
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
170 out of 173(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Results
By:Dog Mama
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
I have used this product when my dog had a lame paw. It was fantastic. Most recently one of my dogs seems to have allergic reaction to it so I may not be able to give it to him but I will for the other 3
Review 2 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:KT
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Haven't been giving them to my dog very long. They appear to help and she likes the flavor. No problem at all to get her to eat them, I tried others that she refused to eat.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some improvement
By:Mr. Smithers
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSt Louis
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My almost 11 year old dog has been taking this product twice a day for six weeks. She has some serious arthritis. I haven't seen a miraculous improvement as some folks have stated, but she does seem more spry, so her joints must be hurting somewhat less.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex II
By:Labrador Landing
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a labbie with rather severe hip dysplasia which she was born with, through doctor recommendation she has been on Glycoflex most of her life. She is now 9 and still runs, jumps and plays with her sister.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Jim
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromArlington, WA
Pet:Dog
Have two 9 year old Golden Retrievers. Both were candidates for surgery or eventual hip/leg problems. Alternative were lifetime of Glyco Flex and it has kept their legs health and pain free. Not cheap but recommended.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my Buddy moving.
By:Kathryn
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBedford,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescue
My dog Buddy has been on Glyco Flex II since he turned 1 yr. old and was diagnosed with hip displacia. He is now 12 yrs. old and he still gets around pretty good even if he is a little slower.
I have been buying Glyco Flex II from Entirely Pets almost from the start. They have the best price and fast shipping. I'm very pleased with the service I receive from them.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco Flex11
By:Anskey
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and Corgi
I give my Border Collie and Corgie one of the Glyco Flex every night with their dinner, the ingredients are supplemental to their well being, and joints.
the muscle content from New Zealand is a great antioxident, as well as being great for the digestive system in my dogs.
from Bree and Robbie
Review 8 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Mols
Date:March 16, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our Corgi only gets half a pill but he takes it without any problems - it is almost like giving him a treat.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3-Pack
By:Billduck
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromToms River, New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have a German Shepherd who will be ten years old in May. When he was being neutered at 6months of age he was x-rayed to determine the condition of his hips. The Vet showed us the x-rays and informed us that he had extreme hip dysplasia and was not fit for sale. We contacted the state Consumer Protection Agency and they contacted the seller and made them change the way they were doing business and their advertisting.
The Vet advised using the Glyco Flex and we have done since he was 6 months of age and today you would never know that he has a hip problem. The only restriction we have put on is to stop any playing with a frisbee because that seems to bother him. When cats or deer appear on our property you would never know that he has a hip problem. He chases them like a year old, healthy animal. The product has worked well beyond anything that we might have expected and we have a healthy 10 year old Shepherd who will continue on ths treatment for the rest of his life.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great way to get them to take, like a treat
By:Doggielady
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromMaineville, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
My vet recommended and I saw that my golden was having trouble jumping and running. We started with the 2's and the vet said will have to wait and see if he needs the 3's. He is doing better.
Review 11 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy treat
By:mama bear
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Cat
our cats are getting older now and this helps with the joint problems.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definitetly Helps
By:Dirt Road
Date:February 17, 2014
 fromCalifornai Foothills
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Purchased to try and aid our almost 11 year old German Shepherd. He is a fairly large and active dog but began showing signs of difficulty when getting up after lying down particularly at night. While this is not a miracle supplement, it has had a positive effect and he appears to use significantly less effort to rise.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:joy
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Boxer mix
I have a Lab mix, 14.5 years old and suffering from a number of ailments, joint stiffness being one of them. Since I have been giving these tabs to her, her gait has improved tremendously, and she even "hobby-horses" back from her walk. I highly recommend you try this item if your dog suffers a similar ailment.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex II 3-pack
By:MaryJo
Date:January 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labs
Glyco flex was recommended by our vet here in Nanaimo BC, Canada. We have been giving it to our oldest chocolate lab,Arlo since his crutiate ligament was torn three years ago. He's hasn't had any bone density problems at all and we're now giving it to Twyla, our 5year old chocolate lab. They love getting their tablet every day.
I would recommend this product to anyone whose dog is in need of it.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle
By:joy
Date:January 5, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/mix
This product is a miracle in a bottle. I began giving this product to my 14.5 year old, 80# Lab/mix and the nearly-immediate difference in her walking was incredible. She's still pretty stiff when she first gets up, but once up she moves quickly, confidently and even hobby-horses back from our walks. A fabulous product, and worth giving a try.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping my "Oldies"
By:Cindy
Date:January 2, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita (10 of them)
I have a kennel of Akitas and have been fortunate in that they have lived long lives. I have been giving the older ones the Glyco Flex II and have noticed am improvement in the exercise level of them. So glad to see them playing and able to enjoy time out running in the fields.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retired racers' best friend.
By:Rich
Date:December 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I have owned Greyhounds for the past 40 years. Most of them were racers who, due to injuries, had been retired early. My present Greyhound (Mr. Bones) had a soft tissue injury to his right shoulder and was forced into early retirement. A couple months of Glyco Flex II and he is now sound and the fastest dog at the local dog park. All credit to Glyco Flex. It's a great product and I highly recommend it without reservation.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:AC
Date:November 23, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:english shepherd
My dogs get a tablet every day for their arthritis.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep my roti bouncing
By:Paul
Date:November 16, 2013
 fromCanandaigua, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rotweiller
Have used the product for two hears, keeps my 11 year old Rottweiler (hips) in good shape. No signs of age in him (except for a couple of grey hairs). Glyco Flex II is a good product.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this
By:Donna
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromSimi Valley, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:English bull dog and Golden retriever
Glyco flex has kept my dogs joints in great shape for years. My dog had not used her leg in a year. After a week on glyco flex she was using her leg and chasing the other dogs. She was acting like a puppy again. I recommend this to all my friends and have only had positive results.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>