EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop DISCONTINUED ITEMS or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)

Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (750 reviews)
5 stars
661
4 stars
77
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
713 out of 724(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:petrescuerz
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended these for my 6 year old border collie who suffers with arthritis. The savings I enjoyed by ordering online from Entirely Pets was great.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:KK7
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My golden retriever loves these chews and it really helps her joints.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never arrived
By:Kallie's mom
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBelleville Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
This was on backorder. I checked the status after 3 weeks and was informed that it would arrive at the end of last week. My dogs are really showing signs of being off the product. It does work. HELP
Review 4 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was broke
By:ella
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman Pinscher
Glyco Flex 111
this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:mickey 10 lab
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromsurrey BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 8 year old lab had problems after a day out of walking and swimming.After resting at home for about half an hour he had a slight limp once he got up.After using glyco flex 3 ,mickey has had no signs of any problems now for 2 years and as a 10 year old lab ,he walks and swims with no indication of pain afterwards and is ready to go again in the morning.
Review 6 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:Pat
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab/English Setter mix
My dogs have been taking this product for 10 years. They take it daily like a treat. One dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 6 months when he had OCD surgery. That is when he started on Glyco-flex. He is still jumping and running like a puppy at 10 with never a sign of a hip problem.
Review 7 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III
By:Judy
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers, Italian Spinone
Great product. My 13 year old Giant has been on it for years - and still going strong! My Spinone has been on it as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bellas mom
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromWiscasset Me
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bull dog
I started giving my bulldog glycol flex when she was 6 months old because I know they have many problems with there joints. She is 8 now and is doing great.
Review 9 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Running
By:Reid2me
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromGreenville, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These are the best chews ever. My dog, Bud, could hardly walk far without stopping multiple
times. He has back problems, but with these chews he's like a brand new dog. He gets up quickly, runs now and we take longer walks. I will never ever let him stop taking these. Great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jk
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromTX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
My German Shepherd would limp whenever she got up after resting. After completing one 90 tab bottle, she is not limping at all! I just ordered more, and could not be happier with this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome product
By:chopperchef
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromErin , Ontario , Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dob and Boxer
We have used Glyco Flex II before with good results , Vet recommended trying the Glyco Flex III for better results .We have found an increase in joint function and movement which is great news for us . The dogs love the flavour and eat them up like crazy .Thanks for offering a great product at great pricing with fast delivery .
Review 12 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:maverick
Date:June 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog would occasionally start limping for no apparent reason. Vet recommended Glycoflex III. He hasn't come up lame for the last 6 months.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Glyco Flex III (360 Soft Chews)
By:Cindi
Date:June 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Representatives are knowledgeable and very courteous. We have used the Glyco Flex III product for many years. Entirely Pets pricing, discounts & shipping have remained competitive and reliable. Fast shipping.
Review 14 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Cotton
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromclermont,fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:australian sheperd
Glycoflex 3 helps keep our older dogs moving and acting like they are young. We wouldn't be without this product. It has made a huge improvement is the quality of our dogs lives.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:SylviaK
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromLadysmith, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
This helps with my two senior dogs joints. One dog has had surgery so helps with arthritis that has set in. Entirely pets makes purchases very easy and items are delivered in a speedy fashion.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just What the Doctor Ordered
By:Anne
Date:May 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
My Chocolate Labrador, Storm, was diagnosed with arthritis in both hips and in his spine. He would hold his back leg up off the ground due to pain. His veterinarian recommended that I give him Glyco-Flex III. Since taking the product Storm does not show signs of pain. Glyco-Flex III has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine which is recommended for dogs with arthritis. Glucosamine added in dog food is not sufficient. They need it as a supplement like Glyco-Flex III.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price!
By:Mike
Date:May 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
Excellent product! Glyco Flex III was recommended by my very knowledgeable vet because of the high bioavailability of Glucosamine & MSM in this product. I was VERY happy to be able to find it at such a great price. THANK YOU Entirely Pets!!!
Review 18 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Candy!
By:Rich
Date:May 23, 2014
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed, black lab, Blue Merle Aussie Shep and maybe a touch of Chow.
My dog, Splashes, is a 13 year-old I picked up at our Humane Society when she was just over six weeks old. Part Black Lab, part Aussie Shephard and maybe something else, she is a wonder, well behaved pet. She is family! She lines un at the kitchen counter when she hears me open the glass container where we keep her Clyco Flex. I tell her she need not get in line; no one else is coming. She loves it like it was doggie candy.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to have some effect
By:Mr. Smithers
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromSt Louis
Pet:Dog
No miracle cure, my dog still has trouble getting up and down, but seems to walk without a limp now. She HATES the taste and I have to crumble it and mix with her food or she'll leave the pill in her bowl.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex III (60 SOFT CHEWS)
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Becky
Date:May 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
This is an amazing product. I have a 13 year old Weimaraner who has had 2 ACL surgeries, her hips aren't the best in her old age and she has developed arthritis. Glycol Flex III helps her significantly. She is able to get up with more ease and can even jump up on me still sometimes. I will continue to use this great product for her every day. Thank you!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>