EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,484)
Dog Supplies(13,677)
Dog Toys(2,490)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Hunting & Sporting Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (195 reviews)
5 stars
164
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
181 out of 184(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlycoFlex works great for structure injury issues
By:Cindy
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Great prices on the suppliments that make a difference to my older pets.
Review 2 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using the chews
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have been using Glyco-Flex II for a long time in tablet form, our present Shepherd got so she just wouldn't take them so we decided to try the chews she seems to like them OK, they do a good job as far as we can tell, this product was recommended by one of our Vets.
Review 3 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex ii
By:debbie
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromKane, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie/ausie
dogs love them and help with activity. this is the second dog I used them for.
Review 4 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:josie
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden chow mix
Moved up from glyco flex classic 6oo mg (took for 7 years), since my dog is now 15 and showing signs of joint stiffness
Review 5 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good results
By:Sandi
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Though we haven't finished the entire 120 ct. bag as yet, I am happy with what I am seeing... Much better movement after his back injury. My 11 year old Basset runs for his Glyco-Flex chew. He thinks it is a treat!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she can jump again
By:PJ
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My six year old female westie suddenly stopped jumping up on the couch, and we had been lifting her up onto it. Within thee weeks of starting the Glycoflex II bite size chews once a day, she now jumps up by herself. That is certainly not a placebo effect! Now she acts like the dog she was when we adopted her at age three!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!
By:July
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromShelby, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
July was born with what we thought was bad hips, but after X Rays, it turned out to be her knees. Glyco Flex has helped her to move about much better. She is 7 years old now and she does most anything she wants.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:LabLuverDeb
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromN. Little Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My two labs (lab mix & full lab) have been getting Glyco Flex II for a few years now. They are both 9 and had arthritis/joint stiffness/pain and were limping when they first got up from resting/sleeping. After a steady routine of Glyco, they don't limp any more or have trouble getting up and around. They run and play like young pups! They both get 1 daily and I recommend it highly for anyone who has a baby with stiffness or joint pain. Probably want to run it by your vet, but it's been a miracle supplement for my babies!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Joint Maintenance
By:AllDogsGoToHeaven
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I first purchased this product from my Vet. Entirely Pets has the best prices. And I notice the difference if my older or working dogs aren't on this.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 legged dog loves it
By:cassidy's mom
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/aussie shepherd
From the start Cassidy's doctor advised us to start the Glyco Flex to insure the remaining front leg stay
strong for his mobility and enjoyment of life. He is nearly 8 years old and still loves his daily runs. It's a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex II
By:Labrador Landing
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have a labbie with rather severe hip dysplasia which she was born with, through doctor recommendation she has been on Glycoflex most of her life. She is now 9 and still runs, jumps and plays with her sister.
Review 12 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for my Dogs
By:Pepger
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
As we get older we have aches and pains. I noticed my dog Molly showing stiffness in her back legs and finally holding up one of her back legs. I took her to the vet and she recommended Glyco Flex II. Molly has shown a complete turn around and runs and plays with her sister Missy with no problem. Both of my dogs are older so they both are now on GlycoFlex II and show no stiffness or problems at this point in their lives. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a dog that is experiencing soreness or stiffness in their limbs.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco Flex11
By:Anskey
Date:March 25, 2014
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and Corgi
I give my Border Collie and Corgie one of the Glyco Flex every night with their dinner, the ingredients are supplemental to their well being, and joints.
the muscle content from New Zealand is a great antioxident, as well as being great for the digestive system in my dogs.
from Bree and Robbie
Review 14 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Results
By:Dog Mama
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
I have used this product when my dog had a lame paw. It was fantastic. Most recently one of my dogs seems to have allergic reaction to it so I may not be able to give it to him but I will for the other 3
Review 15 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3-Pack
By:Billduck
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromToms River, New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have a German Shepherd who will be ten years old in May. When he was being neutered at 6months of age he was x-rayed to determine the condition of his hips. The Vet showed us the x-rays and informed us that he had extreme hip dysplasia and was not fit for sale. We contacted the state Consumer Protection Agency and they contacted the seller and made them change the way they were doing business and their advertisting.
The Vet advised using the Glyco Flex and we have done since he was 6 months of age and today you would never know that he has a hip problem. The only restriction we have put on is to stop any playing with a frisbee because that seems to bother him. When cats or deer appear on our property you would never know that he has a hip problem. He chases them like a year old, healthy animal. The product has worked well beyond anything that we might have expected and we have a healthy 10 year old Shepherd who will continue on ths treatment for the rest of his life.
Review 16 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:KT
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Haven't been giving them to my dog very long. They appear to help and she likes the flavor. No problem at all to get her to eat them, I tried others that she refused to eat.
Review 17 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some improvement
By:Mr. Smithers
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSt Louis
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My almost 11 year old dog has been taking this product twice a day for six weeks. She has some serious arthritis. I haven't seen a miraculous improvement as some folks have stated, but she does seem more spry, so her joints must be hurting somewhat less.
Review 18 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:Jim
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromArlington, WA
Pet:Dog
Have two 9 year old Golden Retrievers. Both were candidates for surgery or eventual hip/leg problems. Alternative were lifetime of Glyco Flex and it has kept their legs health and pain free. Not cheap but recommended.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my Buddy moving.
By:Kathryn
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBedford,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed rescue
My dog Buddy has been on Glyco Flex II since he turned 1 yr. old and was diagnosed with hip displacia. He is now 12 yrs. old and he still gets around pretty good even if he is a little slower.
I have been buying Glyco Flex II from Entirely Pets almost from the start. They have the best price and fast shipping. I'm very pleased with the service I receive from them.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:joy
Date:February 3, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mountains
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Boxer mix
I have a Lab mix, 14.5 years old and suffering from a number of ailments, joint stiffness being one of them. Since I have been giving these tabs to her, her gait has improved tremendously, and she even "hobby-horses" back from her walk. I highly recommend you try this item if your dog suffers a similar ailment.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>