EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Glyco Flex I for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 50(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
Review 1 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and great price!
By:murphy421
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromUpstate, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Chow mix
I do 100% of my shopping online and Entirely Pets had the best price of anyone out there! Great product and FAST shipping......!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellend product
By:Gitte
Date:February 12, 2014
 fromBella Coola, BC, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
When my 10 year old boy missed a breeding last year I went on line for suggestions. Several people suggested Glyco Flex joint support which in other instances has had an affect on a dogs libido. I researched carefully to determine which Glyco Flex would be best and decided on "1". Six months of taking the Glyco Flex 1 produced a litter of 5 the next time he was bred and he was 11 by that time.I will keep him on it as it helps his mobility (he is as active as a puppy) and I am hoping to use him one more time before he turns 12.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:thankful
Date:November 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
I love this product. My girl had no mucsle at all in her back in, the vet suggested this to be given to her everyday, She is doing great !!!! running with the other dogs and she takes it with no problems,, I exspecally love the price. Thanks entirely pets!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex 1 2pack
By:Sparky46
Date:November 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Labs
This is a good product. I have 2 Labs and they both use this. A lot less expensive than buying this product at my Vets.
Review 5 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be a good product
By:Bruiser's Mom
Date:December 20, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I have used all stages of Glyco-Flex for years with my dogs with joint issues. Seems to be a good product for them. It is fishy smelling and they eat them like treats!
Review 6 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pa Kid
Date:December 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This item works very well for my best friend my dog
Review 7 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:maxwellsmom
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromSpring Hill,FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/rottie
Used this & Stage 2 for over 10 years with previous pet. Max is 115 lbs. and I started him on Glycoflex when we adopted him although he showed no symptoms. It's a good preventative
measure & his hips still seem fine.
Review 8 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the results of this product
By:TD
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We have a couple of older dogs that were on Arthritis medication. We wanted to take them off of the medication due to the long term effects on the liver. So we researched and learned that Glyco-flex had very good ingredients with no long term side effects. After 2 weeks we saw that the Glyco-Flex works just as well as Veterinary medications without having any long term side effects.Love the product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-flex
By:Tiger
Date:October 31, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
Helped my senior dog maintain his healthy life style.
Review 10 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:JS
Date:October 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever mix
My vet had prescribed these after my 3 year old lab mix had a recurring issue with his right wrist. He is an avid lover of the chuck it ball and an all around active guy. He had injured the wrist by running too much and the injury kept flaring up. After x-rays to make sure there were no issues, my vet asked me to try the Glyco-flex I. My dog showed improvement after 3 weeks and since then has not had another issue with his wrist despite running like crazy with our new puppy. I am sure the glyco-flex made the difference.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sandy
Date:July 11, 2013
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Been using this product for many years. Entirely Pets website is easy to use and their response time is excellent. Received product within two days of ordering!
Review 12 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lela's Mom
Date:August 1, 2013
 fromRoanoke, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I've been giving my dogs Glycoflex for over 10 years. I'm sure it has helped my 14 yr. old keep active.
Review 13 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Incredible product!
By:Zoe's Mommy
Date:July 14, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton du Tulear
My 11-year-old "puppy" hops, skips and jumps to get this glucosamine chondroiten goody. Very tasty AND very beneficial for old joints. Recommended by my orthopedic vet specialist!
Review 14 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Useful as preventative.
By:Hqguy
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
Had issue with dog prior to the one I have now. I do not want any athritis in later years and research shows this helps prolong quality of bones/ligaments/tendons.
Review 15 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is from3 PACK Glyco Flex I (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my dogs love them
By:bernerluvr
Date:May 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
I can use these as training treats while giving them their supplement
Review 16 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps with arthritis
By:Jojobean
Date:April 29, 2013
 fromProvidence Forge VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Lab has the beginning of arthritis in his front leg. Since taking this pill, I haven't seen him limp as he did earlier. Keeping my fingers crossed...
Review 17 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex I (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for a healthy huge dog
By:sue
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:newfoundland
My newf is not a fan of medication, although he eats everything else in sight- he loves the joint suppements and as a result,has the best gait ever. We keep him on this regimen with each meal and expect him to keep running after those dented soccer balls!
Review 18 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glycoflex I
By:Sue B
Date:April 15, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use Glycoflex on all our dogs, and the young ones get Glycoflex I. We tell them it is time for Glyco, and they come running. They love it and it works well for them. The older dogs are 14 & 15, and still walking around all over, just a tad slower.
Review 19 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (90 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
didnt work for us
By:Sandy
Date:March 31, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:english bulldog
i really liked this product and would use it again if i had another dog who needed it but alas my bully was allergic to something in it. not surprising as she has many allergies.
Review 20 for Glyco Flex I 2-PACK (240 Tablets)
This review is fromGlyco Flex I (120 Tablets).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great preventative
By:shandwill
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Caucasian Ovcharka, German Shepherd/Great Dane, Bobtail, DSH
We got these for our younger dog after having great success with Glyco-Flex III for our older dysplastic dog. She has yet to show any joint problems, but as a giant working breed, we want to make sure she has quality supplements to prevent as much wear and tear as possible. Entirely Pets has the best price around, as this supplement costs more than twice as much at our vet's office.
1 2 3 next>>